After Debussy

Say “Happy 150th Birthday” to Claude Debussy at Da Camera of Houston’s After Debussy concert. The program includes Debussy’s Sonata for Flute, Viola, and Harp, L. 137 as well as Kaija Saariaho’s Je Sens Un Deuxième Coeur for Piano, Viola, and Cello. The latter was composed in homage to Dubussy and is based on one of his unfinished sonatas. Among the musicians performing, Sarah Rothenberg appears on piano and Bridget Kibbey on harp. 7:30 p.m. Menil Collection, 1515 Sul Ross. For information, call 713-524-5050 or visit $35.
Tue., March 13, 2012


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >