Flash Culinary Event - Alaskan King Crab at Eddie V's

Details

Thu., Oct. 27, Fri., Oct. 28, Sat., Oct. 29, Sun., Oct. 30, Mon., Oct. 31, Tue., Nov. 1, Wed., Nov. 2, Thu., Nov. 3, Fri., Nov. 4 and Sat., Nov. 5 2016
$20-$40

Location Info:

Eddie V's Prime Seafood
2800 Kirby Dr.
Houston, TX  77098
713-874-1800
Eddie V’s will be holding a flash culinary event this month, with Alaskan King Crab as the exclusive offering. For a limited time, guests can enjoy a dish featuring the special ingredient.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >