Texas Antique Week Events at the Junk Gypsy World Headquarters

Texas Antique Week Events at the Junk Gypsy World Headquarters

Photo by Jolie Sikes-Smith

Location Info:

Junk Gypsy Store
1215 S. State Highway 237
Round Top, TX  78954
979-249-5865
Texas Antique Week events at the Junk Gypsy World Headquarters:

Thursday, March 24, music from 3-5pm with Kimberly Kelly

Friday, March 25, book signing from 1-3pm with Jen Hatmaker, For The Love, and Brandon Hatmaker, Barefoot Church; music from 3-5pm with the Black Cat Choir Trio; Junk Gypsy Boot Launch Party, open 'til 7pm

Saturday, March 26, book signing from 1-3pm with Susan Ebert, The Field to Table Cookbook; music from 3-5pm with Gabe Wootton & Shane Walker

Sunday, March 27, music from 3-5pm with Jason Boland

Monday, March 28, music from 3-5pm with John Evans

Tuesday, March 29, book signing from 1-3pm with Crockin' Girls, It's Our Crockin' Life

Wednesday, March 30, music from 3-5pm with Kylie Rae Harris

Thursday, March 31, book signing from 1-3pm with Joanne Palmisano, Salvage Secrets; music from 3-5pm with Cody Canada; Junk-o-Rama Prom beginning at 7pm at the tent at Zapp Hall, with music by John Evans Band (come one, come all)

Friday, April 1, book signing from 1-3pm with Melanie Shankle, Nobody's Cuter Than You; music from noon-2pm with Jamie Wilson and from 3-5pm with Jordan York

Saturday, April 2, book signing from 1-3pm with Jessica Robertson, The Good, The Bad, and the Grace of God; music from 3-5pm with Gabe Wootton & Chris King
View All

More Events in Out of Town

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >