Details

Sat., June 3, 12:30-1:45 p.m., Sun., June 4, 12:30-1:45 p.m., Sat., June 10, 12:30-1:45 p.m., Sun., June 11, 10-11:15 a.m., Mon., June 12, 6-7:15 p.m., Sat., June 17, 12:30-1:45 p.m., Sun., June 18, 12:30-1:45 p.m., Sat., June 24, 12:30-1:45 p.m., Sun., June 25, 12:30-1:45 p.m. and Mon., June 26, 6-7:15 p.m. 2017
$20 students / $22 adults

Location Info:

El Gato Coffeehouse
508 Pecore St., Suite A
Houston, TX  77009
214-734-8519
Find serenity meow and join the cats in yoga at our new location. Come get a double dose of relaxation therapy with yoga and cats. Connect with cats and fellow yogis in a playful yoga setting. This is an all levels class where beginners are welcome. 45 minute yoga class followed by an additional 30 minutes of play time with the cats after class.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >