In Theaters

Battle of the Year

Movie Details

Battle of the Year
  • Genre: Drama, Musical
  • Release Date: 2013-09-20 Nationwide
  • Running Time: 109 min.
  • Director: Benson Lee
  • Cast: Josh Holloway, Laz Alonso, Josh Peck, Caity Lotz, Chris Brown
  • Producers: Beau Flynn, Tripp Vinson, Amy Lo
  • Writers: Brin Hill, Chris Parker
  • Distributor: Sony Pictures
  • Official Site: Battle of the Year Official Site

Now Showing

Find capsule reviews, showtimes & tickets for all films in town.

Houston Concert Tickets

Box Office Report