MORE

Distant Early Warning: 30FootFall, Agnostic Front, Dropkick Murphys, George Thorogood, Joe Ely, Slayer, etc.

30FootFall: Fri., Dec. 25. Fitzgerald's. Agnostic Front, Death By Stereo: Sun., Jan. 24. Walter's on Washington. American Sharks, The Watermarks: Wed., Nov. 25. Boondocks. Band of Heathens: Fri., Dec. 11. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe. Basses Loaded, Springfield Riots, Nosaprise: Fri., Nov. 27, 8 p.m., $5. Mango's. Bill Maher: Sat., Jan. 30. Cullen Performance Hall. Bryan White: Tue., Jan. 12. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Darius Rucker: Tue., March 9. Reliant Stadium. Dropkick Murphys: Tue., March 2. Warehouse Live. Fight Pretty, Ghost Town Electric, Muhammadali: Sat., Jan. 2. The Mink. George Thorogood & The Destroyers: Thu., March 11. House of Blues. Ginuwine, K-Ci & JoJo, Dru Hill: Fri., Dec. 4, 8 p.m. Arena Theatre. Jeff Foxworthy, Bill Engvall, Larry The Cable Guy: Sun., Jan. 31. Toyota Center. Captain Clegg: IN-STORE., Sat., Dec. 12, 4 p.m., Free. Cactus Music and Video. Joe Ely: Fri., Feb. 26. McGonigel's Mucky Duck. Justin Townes Earle, Dawn Landes: Fri., Feb. 5. McGonigel's Mucky Duck. Metavenge, Cage, Circle II Circle: Thu., Dec. 10. Fitzgerald's. Pam Tillis: Sat., May 8. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Radney Foster: Wed., Dec. 2. Verizon Wireless Theater. Slayer, Megadeth, Testament: Fri., Jan. 29, 8 p.m. Verizon Wireless Theater. "Texas Buzz Music Awards" With American Fangs, Dirty Wormz: Sun., Dec. 27. Scout Bar Clear Lake. Wild Moccasins, Buxton, Giant Princess: Fri., Dec. 11. Walter's on Washington.


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >