MORE

Distant Early Warning: Bob Saget, Loggins & Messina, Mos Def, the Queers and More

The Atomic Punks (Van Halen Tribute): Fri., Aug. 21. House of Blues. Bob Saget: Fri., Nov. 20. House of Blues. Cedric The Entertainer: Fri., Aug. 28. Arena Theatre. Derek Webb: Sat., Oct. 24. House of Blues. Mushroomhead, (hed)pe, Ethreal, Made In Vain: Sat., Sept. 5. Meridian. KMFDM: Fri., Oct. 23. Meridian. CHANGED. Loggins & Messina: Sun., Sept. 27. Arena Theatre. Mos Def, Jay Electronica: Wed., Aug. 19. House of Blues.Nile, Abigail Williams, Immolation, Dreaming Dead: Wed., Feb. 10. Scout Bar Clear Lake. Pitbull, LMFAO, Paradiso Girls: Fri., Aug. 28. Verizon Wireless Theater. The Queers, The Leftovers: Wed., Sept. 30. Walter's on Washington. Saliva, Smile Empty Soul: Tue., Aug. 11, 7 p.m. Scout Bar Clear Lake. "So You Think You Can Dance: Live": Mon., Oct. 26. Reliant Arena. Supe: Sun., Sept. 6. Meridian. "Teen Idols Live" With Micky Dolenz, Peter Noone, Mark Lindsay: Sat., Sept. 19. Stafford Centre.


Sponsor Content