MORE

Distant Early Warning: Bobby Bare, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Mariza, Green Jelly, Randy Rogers, etc.

Between The Buried And Me, Devin Townsend Band, Cynic, Scale The Summit: Mon., Jan. 11. Meridian. Billy Dean: Fri., April 16. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Bobby Bare: Sat., May 22. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. "The Canvas Grand Opening" With Chase Hamblin, listenlisten, Sideshow Tramps, The Mighty Orq: Sat., Nov. 7, 7 p.m., Free. The Canvas. Chuck Negron (ex-Three Dog Night): Sat., Nov. 28. Stafford Centre. Cross Canadian Ragweed: Thu., Dec. 31. House of Blues.

El Ten Eleven: Wed., Dec. 9. The Mink. Elmwood: Thu., Dec. 10. The Mink. Frontiers (Journey Tribute): Fri., Jan. 1. House of Blues. Johnny Lee, Josh Ward Band: Fri., Dec. 4. The Firehouse Saloon & Eatery. The Jack Stafford Foundation: Wed., Nov. 11. Super Happy Fun Land. Jesse Podunk, Arthur Yoria: Fri., Dec. 4. Mango's. John Lefler: Mon., Nov. 23. The Mink. Kevin Fowler: Sat., Dec. 26. Big Texas Dancehall and Saloon (Spring). Kevin Smith: Fri., March 5. House of Blues. The Last Place You Look, American Fangs, Peekaboo Theory, Cavernous, A Dream Asleep: MAIN STAGE., Sat., Nov. 28, 8 p.m., $10. Fitzgerald's. Little Teeth, Ghost Mountain, sIngs: Fri., Nov. 13. Super Happy Fun Land.

"Lost In Space Psychedelic Music Festival 2009" With Ghost Town Electric, Golden Cities, Weird Weeds, Motion Turns It On, B L A C K I E, Limb, Ghost Mountain: Sat., Dec. 5, 6 p.m., $10. Khon's. Mariza: Thu., Nov. 12. Jones Hall. Green Jelly, The Last Place You Look, Silver Loves Mercury: Fri., Nov. 20. Gary's Spot. Neal McCoy: Sat., Dec. 5. Stafford Centre. Randy Rogers, The Trishas: Fri., Nov. 27. House of Blues. Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Fit For Rivals: Mon., Dec. 28. Meridian. Richard Thompson, Loudon Wainwright III: Sun., Nov. 8. Crighton Theater. Roger Creager, Scooter Brown Band: Fri., Nov. 27. Big Texas Dancehall And Saloon (Clear Lake). Runaway Sun: Sat., Nov. 21. Cactus Music and Video. Super Diamond (Neil Diamond Tribute): Fri., Jan. 15. House of Blues.


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >