MORE

Distant Early Warning: Drake, Devin The Dude, Hickoids, Record Store Day, Molly Hatchet, Mono, Weatherbox, Etc.

Distant Early Warning: Drake, Devin The Dude, Hickoids, Record Store Day, Molly Hatchet, Mono, Weatherbox, Etc.

Celtic Thunder: Sat., Nov. 13. Verizon Wireless Theater. Dash Rip Rock, The Hickoids: Fri., May 21. Continental Club. Devin The Dude, The Coughee Brothaz: Tue., April 20. Warehouse Live. Drake: Thu., May 20. Verizon Wireless Theater. Fates Warning, Futures End, Six Minute Century: Fri., July 9. Scout Bar Clear Lake. "Record Store Day 2010" With Freddie Steady Five, Grandfather Child, sIngs: Sat., April 17, 1 p.m., Free. Cactus Music & Video. Gilberto Santa Rosa, Oscar D'Leon: Sun., May 9. House of Blues.Girl In A Coma: Sat., May 15. Fitzgerald's. Growing, Balaclavas: Sat., May 8. Notsuoh.

Distant Early Warning: Drake, Devin The Dude, Hickoids, Record Store Day, Molly Hatchet, Mono, Weatherbox, Etc.

Ha Ha Tonka: Fri., April 16, 5:30 p.m. Cactus Music & Video. Jesse F. Keeler (MSTRKRFT): Fri., April 16. Rich's Houston. Laura Marling: Fri., May 21. Warehouse Live. The Marshall Tucker Band, Molly Hatchet: Sat., May 1. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park. Papa Roach, Hellyeah, 12 Stones, Seasons After: Tue., May 4. Warehouse Live. Pasadena Napalm Division, Burn The Boats, HRA: Sat., April 24. Rudyard's. Raven: Sat., Oct. 23. Scout Bar Clear Lake. Robert Plant & The Band Of Joy: Sat., July 24. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Scott H. Biram: Fri., May 28. Continental Club. Mono, The Twilight Sad: Thu., June 10. Rudyard's. Weatherbox: Tue., May 11. Super Happy Fun Land. "House of Hits: Goldstar & SugarHill Book Release Party" With The Allen Oldies Band, The El Orbits, John Evans, Nick Gaitan & The Umbrella Man: Sun., April 11. Continental Club.


Sponsor Content