Distant Early Warning: Houston's Concert Horizon

Distant Early Warning: Houston's Concert Horizon

3 Doors Down: Sat., June 27, 8 p.m. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Baskery: Thu., Sept. 10. McGonigel's Mucky Duck. Cameo, One Way, The SOS Band: Sat., Aug. 15. Arena Theatre. Creed: Fri., Sept. 25. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. D.L. Hughley, Adele Givens: Fri., June 12, 8 p.m. Arena Theatre. The Dear Hunter, mewithoutyou, Bear Colony: Sun., June 14. The Java Jazz. En Vogue, MC Lyte: Fri., June 19. 610 Arena. Green Day: Sat., Aug. 8. Toyota Center.

Il Divo: Tue., June 23. Toyota Center. Little Joy: Wed., June 10. Warehouse Live. Neil Hamburger: Wed., July 15. Mango's. Paul Potts: Tue., July 7. Verizon Wireless Theater. Paul Van Dyk: Fri., June 26. Planeta Bar-Rio. "Road To Essence Music Festival" With Joe, Chico DeBarge: Wed., July 1. House of Blues. "Old School Rap Nite" With Schooly D, Biz Markie, Slick Rick, Doug E. Fresh: Sat., June 27. House of Blues. Starlight Mints: Fri., June 26. House of Blues. Steve Earle: Sat., May 16, 5 p.m. Cactus Music and Video; Thu., June 18. Crighton Theater, Conroe. Stryper: Thu., Nov. 5. House of Blues. Yanni Voices: Live In Concert: Sat., June 13. Toyota Center.

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >