MORE

Distant Early Warning: The Appleseed Cast, Cut Chemist, Norah Jones, Sondre Lerche, Torche, etc.

Abacabb, Upon A Burning Body, Molotov Solution, Dr. Acula: Fri., Jan. 29. Meridian. Al Di Meola: Sat., Feb. 13. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Alpha Rev, The Fox Derby, Tyagaraja, The Language Room: Fri., Jan. 8. Warehouse Live. The Appleseed Cast: Fri., Feb. 26. Rudyard's. The Bellamy Brothers: Fri., Dec. 18. Mo's Place. Benjamin Wesley, DJ Dan Castillo: Thu., Dec. 10. Continental Club. 'Rock The Shelter XXIII" With Blaggards, The Mighty Orq, El Orbits, Allan Holdsworth: Sun., Dec. 13, 2 p.m. Continental Club.

Carolyn Wonderland, Richard Cagle & The Voodoo Choir, Idol Hands: Sat., Jan. 30. Meridian. The Chariot, Greeley Estates, Memphis May Fire: Sat., Feb. 6. Meridian. Clockpole, Muhammidali, Giant Battle Monster, Female Demand, Caddywhompus, Come See My Dead Person, Giant Princess: Fri., Jan. 15. Mango's. Commie Hilfiger, Skeleton Dick, Dickey Hands, A Dream Asleep: Sat., Jan. 9. Warehouse Live. Cut Chemist, Ceeplus Bad Knives, DJ Sun, The Are, DJ John Doe, DJ Brett Koshkin: Fri., Dec. 18. Warehouse Live. The Dirty Dozen Brass Band: Fri., Feb. 5. Warehouse Live. Earshot, .38 Caliber Hero: Sat., Jan. 2. Meridian. The Expendables, Pour Habit: Fri., Feb. 12. Warehouse Live. Gov't Mule: Sat., Feb. 20. House of Blues. I Set My Friends On Fire, A Candle Lit City, Forever In A Day: Tue., Dec. 29. Meridian. Know Your Enemy (Rage Against The Machine Tribute): Fri., Feb. 19. Scout Bar Clear Lake. "KPFT 90.1 FM Benefit" With Sideshow Tramps, Run Over Twice, Country Store Buffalo, Sonny Boy Terry: Sat., Dec. 19, 7 p.m. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar. Kreator, Lightning Swords of Death, Kataklysm, Evile: Sun., March 28. Meridian. Matt Hires, Jason Castro: Fri., Feb. 26. House of Blues. The Melodians: Fri., Jan. 8. Meridian. Miike Snow: Sat., March 20. Meridian. "New Years Eve Party" With The Hunger, Saturate, Erase The Virus: Thu., Dec. 31. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Norah Jones: Wed., May 5. Verizon Wireless Theater. P.M. Dawn: Thu., Dec. 17. Lucky's Pub. The Real Matt Jones: Wed., Feb. 24. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Retribution Gospel Choir: Wed., Feb. 10. Meridian. Scott H. Biram, Sean Reefer & The Resin Valley Boys: Sat., Jan. 23. Continental Club. Sondre Lerche: Fri., Feb. 5. Meridian. Spain Colored Orange: Sat., Dec. 26. Continental Club. Springfield Riots: Thu., Dec. 17. Continental Club. Torche: Tue., March 16. Meridian. Watchout! There's Ghosts!, Electric Valentine: Fri., Jan. 15. Meridian. Wild Rabbit Salad, Opie Hendrix & The Texas Tall Boys, Carrie Ann & The Apocalyptics: Sat., Dec. 26. Meridian.


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >