Distant Early Warning: ...Trail of Dead, Glen Tilbrook, Jolie Holland, Vomitfest, Rob Thomas and More

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead , The Secret Machines, The Watermarks: Sat., Sept. 12. Warehouse Live. Back in Black (AC/DC Tribute), Tragedy (Metal Bee Gees Tribute): Sat., Aug. 15. House of Blues. Billy Joe Shaver: Sat., Aug. 15. The Firehouse Saloon & Eatery. Bleu Edmondson: Thu., Aug. 27. House of Blues. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony: Tue., Aug. 18. Scout Bar Beaumont. Crystal Gayle: Sun., Aug. 30. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Every Time I Die, Bring Me The Horizon, Oh, Sleeper, The Architects: Fri., Sept. 25. House of Blues. "Frankie Cooper Memorial Show" With Grave Robbers, Your Mistake, Full Contact, Killer Ape, The Burden: Fri., July 10, 8 p.m., $10. Walter's on Washington. Glenn Tilbrook: Sat., Oct. 24. ListeningRoom @ NiaMoves. The Greencards: Sat., Oct. 3. McGonigel's Mucky Duck. "Vomitfest" With Imprecation, Adumus, Vomit, Blapherian, Golgotha: Sat., Sept. 26. Walter's on Washington. Jolie Holland: Sun., Sept. 27. McGonigel's Mucky Duck. Leon Russell: Sat., Aug. 22. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Loggins & Messina: Sun., Sept. 27. Arena Theatre. Metavenge, WolfeBlitzer: Sat., Aug. 15. BFE Rock Club. Michelle Shocked: Fri., Oct. 16. Warehouse Live. Otep: Fri., Aug. 7. Scout Bar Clear Lake. Rob Thomas, OneRepublic: Sun., Oct. 4. Verizon Wireless Theater. Secondhand Serenade: Wed., Sept. 9. House of Blues. Seth Walker: Thu., Nov. 12. Warehouse Live. Who's Bad (Michael Jackson Tribute): Sat., Oct. 17. House of Blues. Zappa Plays Zappa: Sat., Nov. 21. House of Blues.

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >