MORE

Upcoming: 311, Britney Spears, Sade, Widespread Panic, Etc.

UPDATE (1 p.m.): Britney Spears will be back in July at Toyota Center; the Go-Go's the month after that.

Upcoming: 311, Britney Spears, Sade, Widespread Panic, Etc.

311, Sublime With Rome: Fri., Aug. 12. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

"B L A C K I E In 3D": Thu., April 7. Warehouse Live.

"The Bamboozle Roadshow" With Chiddy Bang, Dev, Ninjasonik: Fri., May 13. House of Blues.

Bell Biv Devoe: Fri., June 3. House of Blues.

Britney Spears: Wed., July 13. Toyota Center.

Buddy Guy: Wed., June 8. House of Blues.

Bun B, Freddie Gibbs, J-Dawg: Wed., April 20. Stereo Live.

Cinderella: Sun., July 10. House of Blues.

Combichrist: Fri., May 27. Numbers.

Upcoming: 311, Britney Spears, Sade, Widespread Panic, Etc.

Curren$y: Thu., April 21. Warehouse Live.

The Death Set, Win Win: Sun., May 22. Fitzgerald's.

Eagle Claw, Cavernous: Sat., April 16. Fitzgerald's.

FLOOR, Mammoth Grinder, Black Congress: Sun., May 1. Walter's On Washington.

Glasnost, Motel Aviv: Sat., April 9. Fitzgerald's.

Glitch Mob: Fri., July 8. Warehouse Live.

The Go-Go's: Sat, Aug. 27. House of Blues.

Here We Go Magic, Caveman: Mon., May 23. Fitzgerald's.

"Hot 95.7 Cinco De Mayo Bomb" With Pitbull, Keri Hilson, Edward Maya: Thu., May 5. House of Blues.

Jessica Lea Mayfield: Sat., April 23, 1 p.m. Cactus Music & Video.

 

Memphis May Fire, Decoder, Ten After Two, That's Outrageous: Sun., June 19. Warehouse Live.

Noah & The Whale, Apex Manor: Sat., June 11. Fitzgerald's.

Nashville Pussy: Sat., Aug. 6. House of Blues.

Papa Roach, Pop Evil, The Hunger.: Tue., May 31. Warehouse Live.

"Record Store Day" With Buxton, Robert Ellis, The Wild Moccasins, The Energy: Sat., April 16, 2 p.m. Cactus Music & Video.

Red, Black Stone Cherry: Wed., May 4. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Sade, John Legend: Sat., July 23. Toyota Center.

Mickey Thomas & Starship: Sat., Aug. 13. Stafford Centre.

Taylor Swift, Adam Brand: Sat., Nov. 5. Minute Maid Park.

Widespread Panic: Sat., June 18. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Yelawolf: Fri., April 29. Warehouse Live.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Sponsor Content