MORE

Upcoming: Adam Lambert, School Of Seven Bells, Vampire Weekend, Etc.

12 Stones, Egypt Central: Sat., July 24. Scout Bar Clear Lake. Adam Lambert: Wed., Sept. 8. Hobby Center for the Performing Arts. Andre Nickatina, Bizzy Bone, Glasses Malone, TMills, Dot Dot Curve: Sun., Aug. 15. Warehouse Live. Black Label Society, Clutch, Children Of Bodom, 2 Cents: Thu., Oct. 28. Verizon Wireless Theater. Born Ruffians: Wed., Oct. 13. Mango's. The Bourgeois Gospels, Dirty 3rd Coast: Fri., July 9. Warehouse Live. D'espairsRay: Tue., Aug. 17. Wired Live.

Upcoming: Adam Lambert, School Of Seven Bells, Vampire Weekend, Etc.

Dr. John & The Lower 911: Fri., Aug. 20. House of Blues. Electric Attitude, The Live Lights, Come See My Dead Person: Thu., July 8. Walter's on Washington. Evans Blue, Lansdowne, Red Line Chemistry: Fri., Aug. 6. Warehouse Live. Filter, Nothingmore, Atom Smash, Raging Apathy: Fri., July 23. Scout Bar Clear Lake. George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic: Fri., July 23. Verizon Wireless Theater. Hypernova, The Yellow Dogs: Sat., July 31. Wired Live. John Evans: Tue., July 27. McGonigel's Mucky Duck. Lotus Effect, Opposite Day. Dune, TX, Letters To Voltron: Fri., July 23. Rudyard's. Meat Loaf, Pearl: Sat., Aug. 28. House of Blues. Melovine, Chrome 44, Parklane, Elysian: Sat., July 17. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

"Rad Rich Radical Back Yard Back 2" With Girl Band, Unzipped, Contortion Session, JW Americana, The Burden, The Benders, The Bad Ones, Dollyrockers: Sun., Aug. 8. Continental Club. School Of Seven Bells: Sun., Oct. 10. Warehouse Live. Secondhand Serenade, The White Tie Affair, Runner Runner: Fri., July 23. Warehouse Live. Tommie Sunshine: Sun., July 4. Vintage Lounge. Vampire Weekend, Beach House: Thu., Oct. 7. Verizon Wireless Theater. You Hang Up: Sat., Aug. 28. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.


Sponsor Content