Upcoming: Aretha Franklin, Blink-182, Kyuss Lives!, Etc.

Upcoming: Aretha Franklin, Blink-182, Kyuss Lives!, Etc.

Agnostic Front, The Mongoloids: Mon., Sept. 19. Walter's On Washington.

Amon Amarth: Fri., Aug. 26. House of Blues.

Aretha Franklin: Tue., June 14. Arena Theatre.

blink-182, My Chemical Romance, Matt & Kim: Mon., Sept. 26. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Buxton: Fri., July 8. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Christina Perri: Fri., July 22. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

David Bazan, Rocky Votolato: Sat., July 2. Fitzgerald's.

Dead Prez: Thu., Aug. 18. Fitzgerald's.

Emmure, Alesana, Blessthefall: Thu., July 21. House of Blues.

Gary Clark, Jr., The Bourgeois Gospels: Thu., June 16. Warehouse Live.

"IDentity Festival" With Pretty Lights, Rusko, Disco Biscuits, Steve Aoki, DJ Shadow, Hercules & Love Affair, Le Castle Vania, The Crystal Method: Sat., Aug. 27. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Joe Ely: Sat., June 25. The Firehouse Saloon.

Jolie Holland: Friday, July 22. Fitzgerald's.

Kyuss Lives!: Thu., Sept. 29. Warehouse Live.

Maren Parusel: Tue., July 12. Rudyard's.


Upcoming: Aretha Franklin, Blink-182, Kyuss Lives!, Etc.

Montgomery Gentry: Fri., June 24. Arena Theatre.

Musiq Soulchild: Sun., July 3. Arena Theatre.

Nekromantix: Wed., Aug. 31. Warehouse Live.

Robert Ellis, Jonny Corndawg: Wed., July 6. Fitzgerald's.

Roky Moon & BOLT, sIngs, Tax the Wolf, Young Girls: Sat., July 30. Fitzgerald's.

Spyro Gyra: Sat., Nov. 5. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Stalley, Mookie Jones, Dough Beey, Uzoy: Sat., June 11. Warehouse Live.

The Supervillains, Authority Zero: Tue., June 28. Warehouse Live.

Taylor Hicks: Fri., Sept. 16. The Flamingo Room.

The Temptations: Sun., June 19. Arena Theatre.

Thompson Square: Sat., Oct. 8. Mo's Place.

Toro Y Moi, Bass Drum Of Death: Sun., Oct. 9. Fitzgerald's.

The Wrong Ones (LP Release), Hell City Kings, Secret Prostitutes: Sun., July 3. Fitzgerald's.

Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >