MORE

Upcoming: Aretha Franklin, Prince Rama, The Game, Tinariwen, Etc.

Upcoming: Aretha Franklin, Prince Rama, The Game, Tinariwen, Etc.

Aretha Franklin: Thu., Nov. 17. Arena Theatre.

Big Sean, Shawn Christopher: Sun., Dec. 4. Warehouse Live.

"Big Star Bar 3rd Anniversary" With Born Again Virgins, Lower Life Form: Sat., Oct. 8. Big Star Bar.

Girl In A Coma: Sat., Nov. 5, 5:30 p.m. Cactus Music & Video.

Upcoming: Aretha Franklin, Prince Rama, The Game, Tinariwen, Etc.

Crystal Gayle: Sun., Nov. 20. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

The Chariot, Vanna, The Crimson Armada, Former Thieves, Listener: Sun., Dec. 11. Warehouse Live.

Inspector, Los Skarnales, Espantapajaros: Thu., Oct. 20. Stereo Live.

Fastball: Fri., Nov. 11. Rookies Sports Bar and Grill.

Max Bemis, Stacy DuPree: Wed., Dec. 14. Warehouse Live.

Mr. Gnome: Fri., Dec. 9. Rudyard's.

Obscura, Abysmal Dawn: Wed., Nov. 30. Warehouse Live.

Prince Rama, Indian Jewelry: Sun., Nov. 20. Mango's.

Upcoming: Aretha Franklin, Prince Rama, The Game, Tinariwen, Etc.

Street Dogs, The Broadsiders, Murder The Stout, Roots Of Exile, No Resistance: Sat., Nov. 26. Warehouse Live.

Supersuckers: Wed., Feb. 22. Continental Club.

The Game: Wed., Nov. 16. House of Blues.

Tim Reynolds & TR3: Sat., Nov. 5. Last Concert Cafe.

Tinariwen: Sun., Nov. 6, 3 p.m. Cactus Music & Video.

Trapped Under Ice, Hundredth, Backtrack: Fri., Nov. 18. Mango's.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >