MORE

Upcoming: Avicii, The Black Angels, Cage The Elephant, Foster The People, HAIM, etc.

Upcoming: Avicii, The Black Angels, Cage The Elephant, Foster The People, HAIM, etc.
Photo by Marco Torres

Absu: The Black Moriah, War Master, Oath Of Cruelty., Sat., March 1, 8 p.m., $15 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Avicii: Sun., May 11, 5:30 p.m., $30 to $80. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

The Black Angels: With Roky Erickson & The Hounds of Baskerville, Golden Animals., Fri., February 28, 8 p.m., $20 to $24. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

The Blank Tapes: Mon., February 24, 7 p.m., $10 to $13. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Cage The Elephant: Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., $22.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Cassette Tape: Sat., March 8, 8 p.m., $10. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Com Truise: With Phantoms., Thu., March 6, 8 p.m., $12 to $16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Dirty River Boys: Sat., February 15, 8 p.m., $13. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Upcoming: Avicii, The Black Angels, Cage The Elephant, Foster The People, HAIM, etc.

Foster The People: With St Lucia., Wed., April 30, 7 p.m., $35 to $40. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Freedom Project featuring Manchester Orchestra: Mon., April 21, 6:30 p.m., $18. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Ghost: Fri., May 2, 7:30 p.m., $22. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

The Grouch & Eligh: Sun., March 30, 8 p.m., $13. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

HAIM: Tue., April 22, 8 p.m., $22.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Hayes Carll: Sat., March 1, 8 p.m., $17 to $22. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Juan Gabriel: Fri., April 11, 7:30 p.m., $60.50 to $176.00. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

Lettuce: With Kraz., Fri., April 4, 8 p.m., $18 to $22. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Lincoln Durham: Sat., March 29, 8 p.m., $10 to $13. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

London Grammar: With Vancouver Sleep Clinic., Mon., March 17, 7 p.m., $12 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Lydia: Thu., April 3, 8 p.m., $12 to $16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

 

Mike Epps: Fri., April 18, 7 p.m., $39.75 to $65.75. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

Omotai: With Lions of Tsavo, Baring Teeth, Turbokreig., Fri., February 21, 8 p.m., $5. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Rathborne: With Streets Of Laredo., Mon., March 10, 7 p.m., $7. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Scale The Summit: With The Ocean, The Atlas Moth, Silver Snakes., Sat., March 15, 7 p.m., $12 to $16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Sunrise and Ammunition: With Megafauna, Alkari, Pura Pharm., Fri., February 28, 8 p.m., $8. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Three of Clubs Tour featuring Terraplane Sun: With Flagship, Little Daylight., Tue., March 18, 7 p.m., $12. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Upcoming: Avicii, The Black Angels, Cage The Elephant, Foster The People, HAIM, etc.

Toadies: Fri., May 9, 7 p.m., $29. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Wheeler Brothers: Sat., March 8, 8 p.m., $12 to $16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

White Fang: With Fungi Girls., Sun., April 6, 7 p.m., $8 to $12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Yellow Ostrich: With Pattern Is Movement., Sun., March 9, 7 p.m., $12 to $16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

ROCKS OFF'S GREATEST HITS

The Ask Willie D Archives

Top 10 Bars, Clubs & Ice Houses In Montrose

Top 10 Bars, Clubs & Ice Houses in Greater Heights

Houston's 10 Hottest Female Singers



Sponsor Content