MORE

Upcoming: Bayside, Brett Dennen, G-Eazy, Lorde, Neutral Milk Hotel, Il Divo, etc.

Upcoming: Bayside, Brett Dennen, G-Eazy, Lorde, Neutral Milk Hotel, Il Divo, etc.

1st Annual New Years Blackout feat. Maze: With Frankie Beverly, Sheryl Underwood, Mint Condition, Keke Wyatt, K Michelle., Tue., December 31, 8 p.m., $59.50 to $79.50. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby, Houston, 713-799-9500.

2 Good to be T.R.U.: Fri., March 14, 9 p.m., $37.50. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Alejandra Guzman: Fri., February 14, 8 p.m., $45 to $85. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Amongst The Living: WIth Hounds of Jezebel, Fighting Gemini, Rainchild., Sat., January 4, 7 p.m., $10. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Andrea Gibson: Sat., January 18, 7 p.m., $12. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Bayside: With Four Year Strong, Daylight & Mixtapes., Wed., March 26, 7 p.m., $16.50 to $19. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Brett Dennen: Tue., April 8, 8 p.m., $20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

The Chainsmokers: With Ken Loi, DJ Gil T., Fri., January 17, 9 p.m., $15 to $30. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Disclosure: With Vic Mensa, Samo Sound Boy., Wed., January 29, 8 p.m., $25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

DOA: Thu., January 30, 9 p.m., $13. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Upcoming: Bayside, Brett Dennen, G-Eazy, Lorde, Neutral Milk Hotel, Il Divo, etc.

Dr Dog: With Saint Rich., Thu., February 20, 9 p.m., $20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Electrodubtrapstep XI featuring Surain: With Poe Junior, Vance Lawrence., Sat., January 4, 9 p.m., $5 to $10. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Emma Hewitt: With Sean Tyas., Sat., January 18, 9 p.m., $10 to $20. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Ferry Corsten: Wed., January 8, 9 p.m., $15 to $25. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

G-Eazy: Sat., February 22, 8:30 p.m., $20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Gunplay: Sat., January 25, 9 p.m., $15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Hollywood Ending: Sun., February 16, 7:30 p.m., $15 to $50. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Upcoming: Bayside, Brett Dennen, G-Eazy, Lorde, Neutral Milk Hotel, Il Divo, etc.

Il Divo: Sun., April 27, 8 p.m., $29.50 to $125. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

Infected Mushroom: With Butch Clancy., Sat., February 1, 9 p.m., $20. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Josh Garrels: With Robbie Seay., Sat., February 8, 8:30 p.m., $16.50 to $29.00. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Julio Iglesias: Fri., April 4, 8 p.m., TBA. Arena Theatre, 7326 Southwest Fwy., Houston, 713-988-1020.

Lorde: Wed., March 5, 8 p.m., $45. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Memphis May Fire: With A Skylit Drive, Hands Like Houses, Beartooth., Sun., February 23, 6:30 p.m., $17. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Mindless Self Indulgence: Fri., March 14, 8 p.m., $22.50. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

More shows on the next page.

 

Upcoming: Bayside, Brett Dennen, G-Eazy, Lorde, Neutral Milk Hotel, Il Divo, etc.

Neutral Milk Hotel: Wed., February 19, 8 p.m., $35. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

New Politics: With Sleeper Agent, Magic Man., Tue., January 14, 8 p.m., $15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Nipsey Hustle: Fri., February 7, 7 p.m., $25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Phillip Anselmo and the Illegals: Fri., January 10, 8 p.m., $20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Pimpinela: Fri., March 14, 8 p.m., $39,50 to $59.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Fwy, Houston, 713-988-1020.

POD: With Trapt., Sat., February 1, 7 p.m., $20. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Rebirth Brass Band: Fri., February 14, 8:30 p.m., $18. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Skinny Puppy: Sat., February 1, 8:30 p.m., $25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Sonu Nigam: Fri., May 23, 7 p.m., TBA. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby, Houston, 713-799-9500.

Space Rhino: With Black Standard, Incendium, Metalloyd., Sat., January 11, 7 p.m., $10. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Switchfoot: Sun., March 9, 7 p.m., TBA. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Tribal Seeds: With New Kingston, Inna Vision., Fri., March 7, 8 p.m., $15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Vans Warped Tour: Sun., August 3, 11 a.m., TBA. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby, Houston, 713-799-9500.

The Weeks: Thu., February 13, 8:30 p.m., $10. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

The WIld Feathers: With Saints of Valory, Jamestown Revival., Thu., January 23, 8:30 p.m., $13. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Winter Jam Tour feat. Newsboys: With Lecrae, Tenth Avenue North, Foot Krutch, Plumb, NewSong, Colton Dixon., Sat., March 8, 5 p.m., $10. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

The Wonder Years: Tue., April 1, 6:30 p.m., $15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Wynonna Judd: Fri., January 17, 8 p.m., $39.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 Southwest Fwy., Houston, 713-988-1020.

Young The Giant: With Vance Joy., Sun., February 16, 9 p.m., $27.50. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

ROCKS OFF'S GREATEST HITS

The Ask Willie D Archives Top 10 Bars, Clubs & Ice Houses On the Northside Top 10 Bars, Clubs & Ice Houses In the Galleria Area The 10 Lamest Bands of the '90s



Sponsor Content