MORE

Upcoming: B.B. King, Coheed and Cambria, Rick Ross, Zappa Plays Zappa

Upcoming: B.B. King, Coheed and Cambria, Rick Ross, Zappa Plays Zappa
Photo By Marco Torres

Adolescents, Youth Brigade, The American Heist: Sun., Dec. 30, 8 p.m., $15/$17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Akina Adderley & The Vintage Playboys, Nick Greer: Sat., Dec. 1, 10 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

American Fangs, Southern Backtones, Deep Cuts: Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., $10/$11. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Arty, Lawrence & Celauro, 2t0ne: Fri., Nov. 9, 9 p.m., $20/$25. Rich's Nightclub, 2401 San Jacinto, Houston.

B.B. King: Fri., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., $65. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Betty La Vette: Wed., Nov. 28, 8 p.m., $88-$128. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Black Queen Speaks, Elbodo, Lotus Effect, Life As Lions: Fri., Nov. 9, 10 p.m., $8. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston.

Cedric Gervais: Fri., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., $10/$15. Rich's Nightclub, 2401 San Jacinto, Houston.

Coheed and Cambria, Between the Buried and Me, Russian Circles: Sat., March 2, 7 p.m., $27.50-$35.00. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston.

Creeperfest 2012 With New York City Queens, Hell City Kings, The American Heist, Featherface, Bang Bangz, Chase Hamblin, The Virgin Wolves, La Armada, Black Cock, Mahayla, Crime Wave, The Ballistics, O'Doyle Rules, RIVERS: Sat., Nov. 10, 2:30 p.m., $10. Houston House Of Creeps, 807 William St., Houston.

David Allen Coe, Andrew Wade Band: Fri., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., $20. Cypress Saloon, 12710 Telge Road, Cypress.

David Cassidy, Peter Noone: Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., TBA. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

The Dead Rabbits, Reno Divorce, The Jade Idol, Sean Reefer & The Resin Valley Boys: Sat., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Free. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Dirty South, Surain, Bobby Blyss: Sat., Nov. 17, 9 p.m., $15/$25. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston.

Ed Roland and The Sweet Tea Project, Pegi Young: Thu., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., $18/$20. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

G. Love & Special Sauce, Swear And Shake: Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., $20/$25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Glen Phillips & Grant-Lee Phillips: Thu., Nov. 15, 8:30 p.m., $20/$25. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Graveyard: Sat., Feb. 23, 7 p.m., $15/$17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Hell City Kings, The Wrong Ones, ASS: Wed., Nov. 21, 10 p.m., Free. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston.

The Hollisters: Fri., Dec. 28, 10 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

 

Hombres G, Moderatto, Moenia, Belanova: Wed., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., $49.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Jacqui Sutton: Fri., Nov. 16, 8:30 p.m., $10. The Capitol At St. Germain, 705 Main, Houston.

Kamran & Hooman, Amin, DJ Empire: Fri., Nov. 16, 8:30 p.m., $36.00-$54.00. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston.

Kill The Noise: Sat., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., $10/$20. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston.

Led Zeppelin 2 (Led Zeppelin Tribute): Thu., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., $12.50-$15.00. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Mint Condition, Dwele, Eric Roberson: Sat., Dec. 29, 7:30 p.m., $59.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Neil Byrne and Ryan Kelly: Tue., Dec. 18, 6 p.m., $40. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston.

Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers: Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., $12/$14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Pallbearer, Power Trip, Venomous Maximus, Mammoth Grinder, War Master, Eagle Claw, Omotai, Oceans of Slumber, Transmaniacon MC, Peasent: Fri., Dec. 21, 7 p.m., $10. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Pentatonix: Thu., March 14, 8 p.m., $25-$30. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Punch Brothers, Anais Mitchell: Tue., Jan. 29, 8 p.m., $22/$24. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill, Machine Gun Kelly: Thu., Dec. 13, 6:30 p.m., $39.50-$69.50. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby Drive, Houston.

Robbie Rivera, James Reed, Josh Dupont, Ian Almarez: Fri., Nov. 23, 9 p.m., $15. Rich's Nightclub, 2401 San Jacinto, Houston.

Robert Ellis, Buxton, B L A C K I E, Ben Godfrey, Deep Cuts, Infinite Apaches, Bombon, Nick Greer and the G's: Mon., Dec. 31, 8 p.m., $5/$10. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Rosie Flores: Fri., Nov. 30, 10 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Sara Evans: Thu., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., TBA. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Skyrocket!: Fri., Nov. 23, 8:30 p.m., $12/$13. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

 

Tedashii, KB: Sat., Dec. 1, 6 p.m., $15/$30. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

The xx: Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., $30-$35. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Tony Toni Tone, Jon B: Mon., Dec. 31, 8 p.m., $39.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Trey Songz, Miguel, Elle Varner: Mon., Dec. 31, 8 p.m., $49.50-$85.00. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby Drive, Houston.

The Wallflowers: CANCELED Sat., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., Canceled. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie), 18291 Englin Road, Winnie.

Wednesday 13: Sun., Feb. 24, 8 p.m., $15/$20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Zappa Plays Zappa: Thu., Jan. 24, 7 p.m., $35-$75. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.



Sponsor Content