MORE

Upcoming: Benny Benassi, Lisa Marie Presley, Danzig, J Cole, etc

Upcoming: Benny Benassi, Lisa Marie Presley, Danzig, J Cole, etc

Action Bronson: With Flatbush Zombies., Fri., November 8, 8 p.m., $20 to $25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

The Adicts: With The Hates., Sat., September 21, 7 p.m., $20. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay, Houston, 281-335-0002.

Allen Shamblin: Tue., October 29, 8 p.m., $55. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Avenged Sevenfold: With Deftones, Ghost B.C., Fri., October 18, 6 p.m., $25 to $55. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring, 281-363-3300.

Benny Benassi: Sat., September 28, 9 p.m., $30 to $40. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Billy Crockett: Tue., September 24, 8 p.m., $20. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774

Cameo: With Lakeside., Sat., October 12, 8 p.m., $29.50 to $39.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

The Core Trio featuring Robert Boston: Sat., September 7, 9 p.m., $10. Cezanne Jazz Club, 4100 Montrose, Houston, 713-522-9621.

Danzig with Doyle: Sat., October 26, 6 p.m., $26 to $30. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

David Cook: Thu., September 19, 8:30 p.m., $20 to $60. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Dead Rabbits: Sat., September 14, 7 p.m., $10. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Def Ones (Deftones Tribute): With Evil Empire., Thu., September 5, 8 p.m., $10. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Dirt Nasty: Thu., October 17, 8 p.m., $16 to $20. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston, 281-335-0002.

Empire of the Sun: Fri., September 20, 8 p.m., $29.50. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Espinoza Paz: Sat., October 26, 8 p.m., $35 to $120. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

Gov't Mule: With Vintage Trouble., Fri., November 8, 7 p.m., $25 to $35. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

The Greencards: Sat., September 28, 8:30 p.m., $18 to $22. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Hailer: With Darwin's Finches., Wed., September 4, 9 p.m., $5. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston, 713-862-8707.

In This Moment: With Motionless in White, Kyng, All Hail The Yeti., Tue., October 29, 6 p.m., $22.50 to $25.00. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

J Cole: With Wale., Fri., October 18, 7:30 p.m., $39.50 to $59.50. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby, Houston, 713-799-9500.

JC Seals III: Thu., September 5, 8 p.m., $10. Jet Lounge, 1515 Pease, Houston, 713-659-2000.

Joe & Eric Benet: Sat., September 28, 8 p.m., $49.50 to $59.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

Joey Bada$$: With Ab-Soul., Sat., November 16, 8:30 p.m., $20 to $75. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Josh Turner: Fri., November 8, 8 p.m., $49.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

Listings continue on the next page.  

Kurt Vile and The Violaters: With Beach Fossils, Merchandise., Wed., November 6, 9 p.m., $13 to $15. Walters, 1120 Naylor, Houston, 713-222-2679.

Less Than Jake: With Anti-Flag, Masked Intruder, Get Dead., Fri., December 6, 7 p.m., $21 to $25. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay, Houston, 281-335-0002.

Lisa Marie Presley: Sun., September 15, 7:30 p.m., $78 to $218. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Luis Enrique: With Jerry Rivera, Frankie Ruiz Jr., Fri., October 11, 8 p.m., TBA. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

Marc Anthony: Thu., September 5, 7 p.m., $50 to $140. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

Mike Amabile: Fri., September 27, 8 p.m., Free. The Red Brick Tavern, 119 Simonton, Conroe, 281-413-0721.

Mike and the Moonpies: Thu., September 5, 8 p.m., $5. Big Texas Dancehall & Saloon -- Clear Lake, 803 NASA Road 1, Webster, 281-461-4400.

Mike Stud: With The Touring Boring Crew., Fri., October 18, 9 p.m., $13. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Upcoming: Benny Benassi, Lisa Marie Presley, Danzig, J Cole, etc

Moe Bandy: Fri., September 20, 8:30 p.m., $58 to $98. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Mount Kimbie: Fri., October 18, 8 p.m., $13 to $15. Walters, 1120 Naylor, Houston, 713-222-2679.

Musica Divina: Tue., September 17, 7:30 p.m., $10 to $40. Co-Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, 1111 Saint Joseph Pkwy, Houston, 713-224-5566.

Patty Griffin: Fri., October 25, 7 p.m., $22 to $25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Ruben Studdard: Thu., October 17, 8:30 p.m., $78 to $118. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Rusted Root: Sat., November 2, 8 p.m., $20 to $24. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Sanctus Real: Sun., September 8, 6:30 p.m., $10 to $15. Friendswood Community Church, 2821 W. Parkwood, Friendswood, 281-388-3500.

SaraBeth & Matt McKinney: Fri., September 13, 8:30 p.m., $12. Firehouse Saloon, 5930 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-977-1962.

Sleeping with Sirens: With Memphis May Fire, Breathe Carolina, Issues., Wed., October 23, 6 p.m., $22. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

SOJA: With Nahko & the Medicine People., Fri., November 1, 8 p.m., $17.50 to $22.00. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Switchfoot: Sat., October 26, 7 p.m., $20 to $50. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby, Houston, 713-799-9500.

Trapt: With Acidic, Soul in Tension., Fri., October 4, 7 p.m., $19 to $22. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay, Houston, 281-335-0002.

Wednesday 13: With Erase the Virus, The Filthy Dead., Tue., October 1, 7 p.m., $10 to $13. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay, Houston, 281-335-0002.

Why?: With Astronautalis., Thu., September 26, 9 p.m., $12 to $15. Walters, 1120 Naylor, Houston, 713-222-2679.

William Control: With Davey Suicide., Fri., November 15, 8 p.m., $13 to $16. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >