MORE

Upcoming: Black Angels, Dolly Parton, J. Cole, Mates Of State, Etc.

Aaron Neville: Sun., Dec. 11. House of Blues.

Carbon Leaf, Alpha Rev: Wed., Oct. 26. Fitzgerald's.

Between The Buried And Me, Animals As Leaders: Thu., Nov. 17. House of Blues.

Gunslinger, Black Queen Speaks, Sheila Swift, Tyburn Jig, Tyranny Of Bella: VIP ROOM., Sat., Sept. 10. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Black Angels, Dead Meadow: Thu., Oct. 13. Fitzgerald's.

Black Leather Jesus: Sun., Sept. 4. Notsuoh.

Blind Pilot: Fri., Oct. 7. Fitzgerald's.

Buckethead: Thu., Oct. 6. House of Blues.

Upcoming: Black Angels, Dolly Parton, J. Cole, Mates Of State, Etc.

Camila: Fri., Sept. 9. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Das Racist: Wed., Oct. 26. Fitzgerald's.

Dolly Parton: Tue., Oct. 11. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Dom Kennedy: Sat., Sept. 10. Warehouse Live.

Dream Theater, Trivium: Tue., Oct. 25. Verizon Wireless Theater.

England In 1819, Featherface: Fri., Sept. 16. Fitzgerald's.

Every Time I Die: Sun., Nov. 20. House of Blues.

Gang Gang Dance: Sat., Oct. 1. Fitzgerald's.

Gary Clark Jr., Chase Hamblin: Thu., Sept. 15. Discovery Green Conservancy.

Gaston Light: Fri., Sept. 16. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

Grave Babies: Fri., Sept. 2. Fitzgerald's.

GWAR: Sun., Nov. 20. House of Blues.

J. Cole: Wed., Sept. 14. Warehouse Live.

Jack's Mannequin, Motion City Soundtrack: Fri., Oct. 21. House of Blues.

Jay-Z, Kanye West: CHANGED Mon., Dec. 5. Toyota Center.

Kevin Devine, An Horse: Wed., Oct. 12. Fitzgerald's.

Lil Chris: Wed., Aug. 24. Warehouse Live.

Lords of thehe Universe (Black Sabbath Tribute), Indian Jewelry, Weird Party, Young Mammals: Sat., Oct. 29. The Mink.

MacAdams, Lotus Effect, Opposite Day: Fri., Sept. 9. Rudyard's.

 

Upcoming: Black Angels, Dolly Parton, J. Cole, Mates Of State, Etc.

Mates of State: Fri., Nov. 4. Fitzgerald's.

MC Chris: Mon., Oct. 3. Fitzgerald's.

Morgan Page: Fri., Dec. 16. Rich's Houston.

New Found Glory, Man Overboard: Wed., Oct. 12. Fitzgerald's.

Pat Travers Band: Fri., Sept. 9. Stereo Live.

Plain White T's, The Summer Set: Tue., Oct. 11. House of Blues.

Prince Paul, La Katrin, Brandon West & the Black Hats: Sat., Aug. 20. Fitzgerald's.

Rachael Yamagata: Sat., Dec. 3. Fitzgerald's.

Ray Manzarek & Robby Krieger: Tue., Nov. 15. House of Blues.

Ruby Jane: Sun., Oct. 9. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Upcoming: Black Angels, Dolly Parton, J. Cole, Mates Of State, Etc.

Shy Blakeman: Wed., Aug. 31. Pub Fiction.

Soul Track Mind: Sat., Nov. 5. The Capitol At St. Germain.

Stephen Kellogg & The Sixers: Fri., Dec. 16. The Capitol At St. Germain.

Texas Tornados, Nick Gaitan & Umbrella Man: Thu., Oct. 6. Discovery Green Conservancy.

Totimoshi, Harold Borup, Rivers, Dead Revolt, Giant Battle Monster: Tue., Aug. 30. The Mink.

Two Hoots & A Holler, Runaway Sun: Thu., Sept. 22. Discovery Green Conservancy.

Tyagaraja, Mason Lankford: Fri., Aug. 19. Khon's.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Sponsor Content