MORE

Upcoming: Blue October, Fleshtones, Islands, Jackyl, Raekwon, Etc.

Upcoming: Blue October, Fleshtones, Islands, Jackyl, Raekwon, Etc.

Aerial Second, Floorbound, Lotus Effect, This Year's Tiger: LOUNGE STAGE., Sat., June 5. Fitzgerald's. Amplified Heat, Cornhole Dukes, World's Most Dangerous: Fri., June 11. Rudyard's. Anjelah Nicole Johnson: Fri., Oct. 22. House of Blues. Aziz Ansari: CHANGED Sat., Oct. 16. House of Blues. Blue October: ACOUSTIC SHOW., Sat., July 24. House of Blues. "Continental Club 10th Anniversary Party" With New Duncan Imperials, Allen Oldies Band, Honky, The Suspects, The Umbrella Man, Little Joe Washington: Fri., July 9. Continental Club. Deniz Tek, Kenny Cordray, Mark Andes: Fri., June 25. Continental Club. The Fleshtones, The Ugly Beats: Fri., July 16. Continental Club.

Immolation, Vader, Abigail Williams, Pathology: Thu., Oct. 21. The Warsaw. Islands, Steel Phantoms: Mon., July 5. Mango's. Jackyl: Wed., June 30. Scout Bar Clear Lake. Loudon Wainwright III: Sat., Sept. 11. ListeningRoom @ NiaMoves. Lupita D'Alessio: Fri., July 16. Arena Theatre. Mat Kearney: Fri., Aug. 13. McGonigel's Mucky Duck. Mingo Fishtrap: Fri., June 18. House of Blues. Morris Day & The Time, Shock G, Dwele: Sat., June 19. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park. Queensryche: Fri., Aug. 6. House of Blues.

Upcoming: Blue October, Fleshtones, Islands, Jackyl, Raekwon, Etc.

Raekwon: Sat., June 19. Warehouse Live. Rodrigo y Gabriela: Thu., Sept. 2. House of Blues. Screaching Weasel, 30 Foot Fall, The Energy: Fri., Aug. 20. Warehouse Live. Silverstein, Emery, I Set My Friends On Fire, Dance Gavin Dance, Sky Eats Airplane: Wed., July 28. Warehouse Live. Soul Control, The Menzingers, Fingers Crossed, Flat Earth: Thu., June 17. The Mink. The Toadies: Sat., July 17. House of Blues. Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, ZZ Top: CHANGED Fri., Sept. 24. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.


Sponsor Content