Upcoming: Blue Oyster Cult, Foals, Ice Cube, Etc.

Upcoming: Blue Oyster Cult, Foals, Ice Cube, Etc.

10 Years, Digital Summer, A Cry Farewell: Mon., Feb. 28. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Al Staehely: Fri., Feb. 11. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

Blue Oyster Cult, Marshall Tucker Band: Fri., March 18. Arena Theatre.

Cults, Small Black, Sun Airway: Tue., March 15. Fitzgerald's.

Destruction, Destroyer 666: Wed., May 18. Numbers.

Dengue Fever: Sat., May 7. Fitzgerald's.

Enter Shikari, Letlive, Memphis May Fire: Fri., March 18. Warehouse Live.

EPMD, ILL LiaD: Thu., March 17. Numbers.

Forever The Sickest Kids, Breathe Carolina: Sun., April 3. Numbers.

Fair To Midland, Periphery, Scale The Summit: Thu., March 3. Warehouse Live.

Foals, Freelance Whales: Tue., April 19. Fitzgerald's.

Gabriel Iglesias: Sat., Feb. 19. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Guster: Wed., April 6. House of Blues.

House Of Pain, Big B, Slaine: Sat., March 26. Warehouse Live.

Hayes Carll, Shovels & Rope: Sat., March 5. The Firehouse Saloon.


Upcoming: Blue Oyster Cult, Foals, Ice Cube, Etc.

Ice Cube: Wed., March 2. House of Blues.

Iration: Fri., March 4. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Jack Ingram: Fri., Feb. 11. The Firehouse Saloon.

Kenny Loggins: Fri., Feb. 18; Sat., Feb. 19; Sun., Feb. 20. Jones Hall.

Kevin Devine: Sun., March 20. Fitzgerald's.

King Britt: Sat., Feb. 5. FWD Houston.

Protest The Hero, Maylene & The Sons of Disaster, Tesseract: Tue., April 19. Warehouse Live.

PS I Love You: Mon., Feb. 28. Fitzgerald's.

Slaid Cleaves: Thu., March 10. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

The Trashcan Sinatras: Thu., March 3. Fitzgerald's.

Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >