MORE

Upcoming: Bob Seger, Duran Duran, The Low Anthem, Etc.

Upcoming: Bob Seger, Duran Duran, The Low Anthem, Etc.

Black Label Society, All That Remains, Hail The Villain: Wed., May 11. House of Blues.

"St. Patrick's Day Party" with The Blaggards, Come See My Dead Person, Allen Oldies Band: Thu., March 17. Continental Club.

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band: Sat., April 30. Toyota Center.

Bret Michaels: Thu., April 28. Mo's Place.

Brooke Fraser: Sat., June 4. House of Blues.

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers: Wed., April 20. House of Blues.

Carnifex, Oceano, Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza: Wed., May 4. Warehouse Live.

Cold, Egypt Central, Raging Apathy: Sat., April 23. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

The Damnwells: Tue., April 5. Fitzgerald's.

Upcoming: Bob Seger, Duran Duran, The Low Anthem, Etc.

Delicious Milk, Skeleton Dick, Commie Hilfiger, ThunderKunt, Vincent Priceless: Fri., March 11. Fitzgerald's.

Dokken: Thu., April 14. Numbers.

Donald Glover, Childish Gambino: Tue., May 3. Warehouse Live.

Duran Duran: Wed., April 6. Warehouse Live.

Electric Attitude, General Bye Bye, Megafauna: Thu., March 10. Fitzgerald's.

Family Force 5: Fri., April 22. Warehouse Live.

Hadag Nahash: Sun., March 13. Warehouse Live.

Hollywood Undead, 10 Years, Drive A: Tue., May 10. House of Blues.

Japanther, Muhammadali, Daikaju: Wed., March 16. Mango's.

JD Emmanuel, Clockpole, Giant Battle Monster: Sat., March 19. Notsuoh.

 

Upcoming: Bob Seger, Duran Duran, The Low Anthem, Etc.

Jonathan Tyler & The Northern Lights: Wed., March 30. Walter's On Washington.

Josh Groban: Sat., May 14. Toyota Center.

KT Tunstall: Thu., April 21. House of Blues.

Mike Watt: Thu., March 17, 5:30 p.m. Cactus Music & Video.

Master, Lightning Swords Of Death: Sat., March 26. Walter's On Washington.

Mike Stinson: Sat., April 2. Continental Club.

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult: Sat., June 25. Numbers.

P. Diddy: Thu., May 12. Warehouse Live. ON SALE NOW.

Poor Dumb Bastards: Sat., April 2. Fitzgerald's.

Portugal. The Man: Sat., May 21. Fitzgerald's.

Roky Moon & BOLT, Springfield Riots, Jim & The Toms, Poor Pilate: Fri., April 8. The Mink.

Upcoming: Bob Seger, Duran Duran, The Low Anthem, Etc.

Scale The Summit: Sat., May 28. Fitzgerald's.

The Low Anthem: Mon., May 2. Fitzgerald's.

Unstoppable Death Machine, Cop Warmth, Female Demand, Muhammadali, Gull: Tue., March 15. Dean's Credit Clothing.

Velcro Pygmies ('80s Tribute): Fri., July 1. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

White Lies: Wed., May 25. Fitzgerald's.

Young Empires, The Handshake, The Yes Way: Mon., March 14. Mango's.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Sponsor Content