MORE

Upcoming: Bon Jovi, Dipset, JSBX, Smokey Robinson, Etc.

Upcoming: Bon Jovi, Dipset, JSBX, Smokey Robinson, Etc.

Bare Wires: Thu., March 10. Fitzgerald's.

Basshunter: Fri., Feb. 25. Stereo Live.

Bon Jovi: Tue., May 17. Toyota Center.

Dipset: Thu., April 7. Numbers.

A Dream Asleep, Born Again Virgins, Cavernous, Commie Hilfiger: Thu., Feb. 24. Abbey Pub.

Drowning Pool, Trust Company, Static Cycle: Sat., March 12. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Excision, Downlink, Antiserum: Sun., Feb. 27. Stereo Live.

Exene Cervenka, Kevin Seconds: Sun., March 27. Walter's On Washington.

A Flock Of Seagulls: Sat., May 28. Numbers.

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion: Thu., May 5. Warehouse Live.

Junior Brown: Thu., April 14. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Kina Grannis: Thu., April 28. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Maserati, My Education, Co-Pilot: Sat., April 9. The Mink.

Matt Wertz: Fri., April 22. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

  Men Without Hats, The Spicolis: Sun., March 20. Numbers.

Mint Condition: Sat., March 12. House of Blues.

Upcoming: Bon Jovi, Dipset, JSBX, Smokey Robinson, Etc.

Paul Wall: Fri., March 4. House of Blues.

Peelander-Z: Wed., April 27. Fitzgerald's.

Phosphorescent: Fri., May 6. Warehouse Live.

Rusko: Sat., May 7. Warehouse Live.

Roger Miret & The Disasters, Flatfoot 56, American Heist: Thu., March 31. Numbers.

She Rides, Us & Truckers, Ghost Town Electric: FRONT ROOM., Thu., March 17. The Mink.

Smokey Robinson: Fri., May 13. Arena Theatre.

Warpaint, Family Band: Fri., April 8. Fitzgerald's.

William Fitzsimmons: Sat., April 23. Fitzgerald's.

Yes: Sun., March 6. House of Blues.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >