MORE

Upcoming: Bootsy Collins, Dave Alvin, Wanda Jackson, Etc.

Amplified Heat: Sat., May 21. Continental Club.

Avett Brothers, Langhorne Slim: CHANGED Fri., May 20. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Band Of Mercy, Titan Blood: Thu., May 12. Mango's.

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Paul Wall: Sun., May 22. Arena Theatre.

Boney James & Regina Belle: Thu., May 26. Arena Theatre.

Bootsy Collins: Thu., June 16. Warehouse Live.

The Bright: Sat., June 18. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Dave Alvin: Fri., July 15; Sat., July 16. Continental Club.

Dillinger Escape Plan: Thu., June 2. Fitzgerald's.

Dixie Witch, Venomous Maximus: Fri., May 6. Rudyard's.

The Energy, OBN III's, Exterminating Angels: Sat., April 30. Rudyard's.

"Hippiefest" With Mark Farner, Dave Mason, Rick Derringer, Gary Wright: Fri., Sept. 2. Arena Theatre.

Moonlight Towers: Thu., May 12. Continental Club.

 

Natasha Bedingfield: Thu., July 7. House of Blues.

Off With Their Heads, Dead To Me, Riverboat Gamblers: Fri., Aug. 26. Walter's On Washington.

Olga Tanon: Fri., July 15. Arena Theatre.

Panda: Fri., June 17. Arena Theatre.

Paul Collins Beat, Bad Sports, Something Fierce, DJ Black Slacks & Sex Panther: Fri., June 10. Rudyard's.

Reel Big Fish, Streetlight Manifesto: Wed., July 6. Warehouse Live.

Stan Ridgway: Tue., May 24. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Tonic: Sat., April 30. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park.

TSOL, Room 101, Shot Baker, Funboys: Sat., May 7. Walter's On Washington.

Tyagaraja: Sun., June 19. Warehouse Live.

Wanda Jackson, Holly Golightly & The Brokeoffs: Sat., May 21. Fitzgerald's.

The Wiggles: Sat., July 9. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Young Girls, International Waters, Nomadics: Sat., May 7. Warehouse Live.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Sponsor Content