MORE

Upcoming: Bun B, Chris Brown, Lucinda Williams, Maze, Saxon, Etc.

"9th Annual Ziegenbock Music Festival" With Eli Young Band, Dierks Bentley, Roger Creager, Bob Schneider, Robert Ellis, Folk Family Revival: Sat., Oct. 29, 11 a.m. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park.

Austra, Cloud Nothings: Sat., Nov. 5. Fitzgerald's.

Andrew Karnavas & Runaway Sun: Wed., Sept. 7. Rudyard's.

The Antlers, Yellow Ostrich: Sun., Sept. 18. Fitzgerald's.

Brujeria: Thu., Nov. 10. Warehouse Live.

Black & White Years, Young Girls, Tax the Wolf: Fri., Sept. 9. Fitzgerald's.

Blood On The Dance Floor: Fri., Nov. 18. Fitzgerald's.

Bun B: Fri., Aug. 26. Fitzgerald's.

Buxton, By The End Of Tonight, Cosmic Sound: Fri., Sept. 30. The Mink.

Candlebox, Cowboy Mouth: Fri., Oct. 7. Warehouse Live.

Carolina Chocolate Drops: Thu., Sept. 15. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Chris Brown, T-Pain, Tyga, Kelly Rowland: Sun., Oct. 16. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Chubby Checker, Percy Sledge: Sat., Sept. 10. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

Collin Raye: Fri., Oct. 21. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Cosmic Gate: Fri., Sept. 2. Rich's Houston.

Cornmeal, The Giving: Thu., Oct. 13. Fitzgerald's.

Davila 666: Sat., Nov. 5. The Mink.

Dominant Legs: Wed., Oct. 5. Fitzgerald's.

Eddie Money: Sun., Sept. 18. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

The Guess Who: Fri., Nov. 11. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

Hoods, Will To Live, Landfill: Fri., Sept. 16. Mango's.

Immolation: Wed., Oct. 26. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Infinite Apaches, Art Institute, The Escatones: Sat., Sept. 3. Rudyard's.

 

Upcoming: Bun B, Chris Brown, Lucinda Williams, Maze, Saxon, Etc.

Joe Ely: Thu., Oct. 13. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

ListenListen, The Dry Season, Bloody Knives, Binary Marketing Show: Fri., Aug. 26. The Mink.

Lucinda Williams: Sun., Oct. 9. Warehouse Live.

Mona, Funeral Party: Tue., Sept. 27. Fitzgerald's.

The Mathletes: Sat., Aug. 27, 4 p.m. Cactus Music & Video.

Maze: Fri., Dec. 23. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Meat Puppets, DuneTX: Sun., Oct. 2. Fitzgerald's.

Method Man, Curren$y, Big Krit, Smoke Dza, The Pricks: Fri., Nov. 11. Warehouse Live.

Middle Class Rut, Ume: Sat., Oct. 1. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

moe.: Sat., Nov. 5. Fitzgerald's.

Upcoming: Bun B, Chris Brown, Lucinda Williams, Maze, Saxon, Etc.

Mushroomhead: Thu., Oct. 20. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

OFF!, Cerebral Ballzy: Fri., Oct. 14. Warehouse Live.

Ryan Cabrera: Wed., Oct. 19. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

The Rapture: Thu., Oct. 13. Warehouse Live.

Rodney Crowell, Honeybrowne: Thu., Sept. 8. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Saves the Day, Bayside, I Am the Avalanche: Thu., Nov. 3. Warehouse Live.

Saxon: Thu., Oct. 6. Stereo Live.

Tracy Lawrence: Sun., Aug. 28. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

"Thank God For Texas Music Festival" With Hayes Carll, Pat Green, Kyle Park: Fri., Nov. 25. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

"DiverseWorks FUNdraiser" With Wild Moccasins, Jana Hunter, sIngs, The Wiggins, DJ Brett Koshkin: Sat., Aug. 27, 8 p.m. DiverseWorks.

Wild Moccasins, Little Lo, The Mathletes: Sat., Oct. 8. Fitzgerald's.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Sponsor Content