Upcoming: Buzzfest XXVII, The Gourds, Mastodon, Sting, Etc.

Upcoming: Buzzfest XXVII, The Gourds, Mastodon, Sting, Etc.

Brent Nettles, Literary Greats, Poor Pilate: Sat., Sept. 24. Continental Club.

Brown Bird, The Devil Makes Three: Fri., Dec. 2. Fitzgerald's.

Buxton, By The End Of Tonight, Cosmic Sound: CHANGED Fri., Sept. 30. Mango's.

"BuzzFest XXVII" With Bush, Staind, Chevelle, P.O.D., Everlast, 10 Years, thelastplaceyoulook, Filter: Sat., Oct. 22. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Carolina Liar, Gavin DeGraw, David Cook: Sat., Oct. 29. Arena Theatre.

Cavalera Conspiracy, Otep, Earth Crisis: Thu., Oct. 6. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Cory Morrow: Thu., Dec. 29. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Dig Dug: Sun., Sept. 25. Vinyl Junkie.

Upcoming: Buzzfest XXVII, The Gourds, Mastodon, Sting, Etc.

Dirt Nasty: Sat., Nov. 12. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

The Fling, Yukon Blonde: Thu., Dec. 8. Fitzgerald's.

Girl In A Coma: Sat., Dec. 10. Warehouse Live.

The Gourds: Fri., Oct. 14. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar.

Hed PE, Slaine: Tue., Nov. 15. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Jacuzzi Boys, The Wiggins, Titan Blood, Psychic Palms: CHANGED Thu., Sept. 22. Mango's.

Joe Walsh: Wed., Oct. 12. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Jon Langford & The Far Forlorn: Fri., Oct. 21. Continental Club.

Lords Of The Universe (Black Sabbath Tribute), Indian Jewelry, Weird Party, Young Mammals: Sat., Oct. 29. Mango's.

MacAdams, Lotus Effect , Invincible Czars: Fri., Oct. 14. Continental Club.


Marsha Ambrosius, Miguel: Fri., Oct. 21. Arena Theatre.

Mastodon, Dillinger Escape Plan, Black Tusk, Red Fang: Thu., Oct. 27. Fitzgerald's.

Quintron & Miss Pussycat: Fri., Dec. 30. Fitzgerald's.

Rhett Miller, Alex Dezen: Fri., Oct. 14. Fitzgerald's.

Second Lovers, Deadend Cowboys: Fri., Oct. 28. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Senses Fail: Sat., Nov. 19. Fitzgerald's.

Upcoming: Buzzfest XXVII, The Gourds, Mastodon, Sting, Etc.

Shonen Knife: Fri., Oct. 28. Stereo Live.

"SkateStock" With Hell City Kings, DJ Cipher, Tax The Wolf: Sat., Oct. 22, noon. Lee & Joe Jamail Skatepark.

Sting: Thu., Nov. 17. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Vandervelde, Cater Tanton: Sat., Oct. 15. Fitzgerald's.

Wale: Thu., Nov. 10. House of Blues.

Zac Brown Band, Sonia Leigh, Nic Cowan: Sun., Oct. 30. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >