MORE

Upcoming: Chromeo, Dawes, Kaiser Chiefs, M83, Etc.

"The 94.5 The Buzz/Bud Light Weenie Roast" With Papa Roach, Buckcherry, Puddle Of Mudd, Crossfade, P.O.D: Sun., Aug. 28. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

The Aggrolites: Sat., Sept. 24. Warehouse Live.

Better Than Ezra: Thu., Dec. 29. House of Blues.

Big D & The Kids Table: Sun., Oct. 16. Warehouse Live.

Blood, Sweat & Tears, Fondue Monks: Thu., July 21. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

Boyz II Men: Sat., Oct. 8. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

Bring Me The Horizon, Parkway Drive: Wed., Sept. 28. House of Blues.

Upcoming: Chromeo, Dawes, Kaiser Chiefs, M83, Etc.

Buckcherry: Fri., Nov. 4. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

Charley Pride: Fri., Oct. 21. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

Chromeo: Fri., Sept. 16. House of Blues.

Colour Revolt: Sat., Oct. 1. Fitzgerald's.

CSS: Sat., Oct. 29. House of Blues.

Dark Dark Dark: Mon., Oct. 10. Warehouse Live.

Darwin's Finches, Anarchitex, Something Fierce: Sat., July 30. Lee & Joe Jamail Skatepark.

David Allan Coe: Sat., Oct. 1. The Flamingo Room.

Dawes, Robert Ellis: Tue., Aug. 23. Fitzgerald's.

Days of the New: Fri., Aug. 19. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Diamond Rings: Thu., Sept. 15. Fitzgerald's.

 

Upcoming: Chromeo, Dawes, Kaiser Chiefs, M83, Etc.

A Flock of Seagulls, Animotion,: Thu., Aug. 25. Stereo Live.

Galactic, JJ Grey & Mofro: Sat., Oct. 29. Warehouse Live.

Jamey Johnson: Thu., Aug. 25. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

Kaiser Chiefs: Mon., Sept. 19. House of Blues.

KC & the Sunshine Band: Sat., July 23. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

M83: Fri., Nov. 4. Warehouse Live.

Mayhem, Abigail Williams: Mon., Dec. 5. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Minus the Bear: Mon., Oct. 24. Warehouse Live.

Not In the Face: Thu., July 28. Fitzgerald's.

Peekaboo Theory, Royal Teeth: Sat., July 23. Fitzgerald's.

Polar Bear Club: Wed., Sept. 14. Warehouse Live.

Shonen Knife: CHANGED. Fri., Oct. 28. Underground Live.

//TENSE//, Future Blondes: Sun., July 24. Dean's On Main.

Weird Party (7" Release), The Mahas, Black Congress, Titan Blood: Fri., Aug. 5. Mango's.

Young Girls, The Villas, Tody Castillo: Sat., July 23. The Mink.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Sponsor Content