Upcoming: Concrete Blonde, Felice Brothers, Jackyl, Uh Huh Her, Etc.

Upcoming: Concrete Blonde, Felice Brothers, Jackyl, Uh Huh Her, Etc.

America: Wed., Nov. 30. Stafford Centre.

Ana Popovic: Fri., Sept. 16. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar.

Ancient Cat Society: Tue., Sept. 27. Leon's Lounge.

Andrew Ripp, Steve Moakler: Sun., Oct. 9. Fitzgerald's.

Upcoming Events

Architecture In Helsinki, Dom: Mon., Nov. 7. Fitzgerald's.

Basshunter: Fri., Sept. 30. Stereo Live.

Concrete Blonde: Sun., Oct. 30. Fitzgerald's.

David Liebe Hart Band: Thu., Nov. 3. Super Happy Fun Land.

The Devil Wears Prada, Whitechapel, Enter Shikari: Tue., Nov. 29. Warehouse Live.

Doug Stanhope: Wed., Nov. 9. The Improv.

The Felice Brothers, Gill Landry: Mon., Nov. 7. Fitzgerald's.

Fitz & The Tantrums: Thu., Oct. 27. House of Blues.

He's My Brother, She's My Sister: Wed., Nov. 30. Fitzgerald's.

Holy Ghost, Eli Escobar, Jessica 6: Fri., Nov. 18. Fitzgerald's.

Ignite The Borealis, Pale: Mon., Sept. 26. The Mink.

Jackyl, Quiet Riot: Fri., Oct. 28. House of Blues.

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit, James McMurtry: Sat., Nov. 5. The Firehouse Saloon.

Joshua James, Honey Honey: Wed., Sept. 21. Fitzgerald's.

Lionize, Larry And His Flask: Fri., Oct. 21. Fitzgerald's.

Manchester Orchestra, White Denim, The Dear Hunter.: Fri., Oct. 21. Warehouse Live.


Upcoming: Concrete Blonde, Felice Brothers, Jackyl, Uh Huh Her, Etc.

Mayday Parade, We Are The In Crowd: Wed., Nov. 9. House of Blues.

Mike Stinson: Wed., Oct. 5. Under The Volcano.

Muhammadali, Cop Warmth, Shakes: Mon., Sept. 19. Mango's.

Reptar, Phantogram: Thu., Nov. 10. Fitzgerald's.

Rich Robinson, Dylan Leblanc: Tue., Nov. 1. Fitzgerald's.

Robert Earl Keen: Wed., Dec. 28. House of Blues.

Sondre Lerche, Peter Wolf Crier: Sat., Nov. 12. Fitzgerald's.

Tech N9NE, Jay Rock: Tue., Oct. 4. House of Blues.

thelastplaceyoulook, A Thousand Colors, The 71's, The Soldier Thread: Fri., Sept. 30. Warehouse Live.

Uh Huh Her: Mon., Oct. 24. Fitzgerald's.

Vince Neil: Fri., Nov. 18. House of Blues.

Warren Haynes: Fri., Nov. 4. House of Blues.

Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

Upcoming Events

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >