MORE

Upcoming: Counting Crows, Brad Paisley, Ben Folds, Jimmy Eat World, Tom Jones, Yes, etc.

Upcoming: Counting Crows, Brad Paisley, Ben Folds, Jimmy Eat World, Tom Jones, Yes, etc.

The 2014 Country Megaticket feat. Brad Paisley: With Randy Houser, Leah Turner, Charlie Worsham, Sat., September 6, 7 p.m., $144.50 to $650. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

The 2014 Country Megaticket feat. Jason Aldean: With Florida Georgia Line, Tyler Farr, Thu., October 23, 7:30 p.m., $144.50 to $650. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

The 2014 Country Megaticket feat. Luke Bryan: With Lee Brice, Cole Swindell., Fri., September 19, 7 p.m., $144.50 to $650. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

The 2014 Country Megaticket featuring Rascal Flatts: With Sheryl Crow, Gloriana, Sun., July 13, 3 p.m., $144.50 to $650. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

The 2014 Country Megaticket feat. Tim McGraw: With Kip Moore, Cassadee Pope, Sat., August 9, 7 p.m., $144.50 to $650. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

Upcoming: Counting Crows, Brad Paisley, Ben Folds, Jimmy Eat World, Tom Jones, Yes, etc.

ATB: With Vance Lawrence, Jasmine Rose., Sat., April 26, 9 p.m., $15 to $30. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Ben Folds: Sat., June 14, 7:30 p.m., $25 to $108. Jones Hall For the Performing Arts, 615 Louisiana, Houston, 713-227-3974.

Brunson Theater: Thu., April 3, 10 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Candye Kane: Sat., May 3, 10 p.m., TBA. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Counting Crows: With Toad the Wet Sprocket., Tue., July 29, 8 p.m., $39 to $69. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

The 2014 Country Megaticket feat. Lady Antebellum: With Billy Currington, David Nail, Sat., May 10, 7 p.m., $144.50 to $650. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

Cowboy Mouth: Fri., May 30, 8 p.m., $20 to $29. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Deltron 3030: With Kid Koala., Fri., March 28, 8 p.m., $22.50 to $25. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Upcoming: Counting Crows, Brad Paisley, Ben Folds, Jimmy Eat World, Tom Jones, Yes, etc.

Electric Six: With Yip Deceiver., Sat., June 21, 8 p.m., $7. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

The Foreign Exchange: Fri., June 27, 8 p.m., $22 to $25. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Forgotten Space: Fri., April 4, 8 p.m., $12 to $15. Last Concert Cafe, 1403 Nance, Houston, 713-226-8563.

Fox Street Allstars: With Moses Guest, A Live One., Sat., March 29, 8 p.m., $12. Last Concert Cafe, 1403 Nance, Houston, 713-226-8563.

Jeff Bridges and the Abiders: Sat., April 12, 8 p.m., $37 to $150. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Jimmy Eat World: Fri., May 16, 8 p.m., $25. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Johnny Hallyday: Wed., May 14, 8 p.m., $35. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Kishi Bashi: Sat., May 10, 8 p.m., $14 to $18. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

More shows on the next page.

 

KISS & Def Leppard: Sun., August 31, 6 p.m., $36 to $175. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

Knife Party: With Surain, Parker Clark., Sat., April 5, 9 p.m., $35 to $45. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Light Rock Express: Fri., March 28, 10 p.m., Free. Big Top Lounge, 3714 Main, Houston, 713-529-9666.

A Live One: Fri., March 28, 8 p.m., $12. Last Concert Cafe, 1403 Nance, Houston, 713-226-8563.

The Menzingers: Sun., June 29, 6:30 p.m., $14 to $18. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Nikki Hill: Fri., May 2, 10 p.m., TBA. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Parquet Courts: With Radioactivity., Mon., June 2, 8 p.m., $10 to $12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Phantom Rockers: Sat., April 12, 10 p.m., TBA. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Picture Book: Fri., April 4, 7:30 p.m., Free. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Upcoming: Counting Crows, Brad Paisley, Ben Folds, Jimmy Eat World, Tom Jones, Yes, etc.

Saint Vitus: With Sons of Huns, Sat., May 24, 8 p.m., $18 to $22. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Seahaven: With Adventures, Foxing, Mon., May 26, 3:30 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Skyrocket!: Sat., April 5, 10 p.m., $20. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Snit's Dog & Pony Show: Sat., March 29, 9:30 p.m., Free. Big Top Lounge, 3714 Main, Houston, 713-529-9666.

Steel Panther: With Future Villains., Sun., May 11, 8 p.m., $20. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

The Suspects: Fri., April 4, 10 p.m., Free. Big Top Lounge, 3714 Main, Houston, 713-529-9666.

Tom Jones: Sun., May 4, 7 p.m., $48 to $98. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Violent Reaction: With The Flex., Thu., April 24, 8 p.m., $8. Walters, 1120 Naylor, Houston, 713-222-2679.

Vinyl Ranch: Sat., April 5, 10 p.m., Free. Big Top Lounge, 3714 Main, Houston, 713-529-9666.

Wonderground: Sat., March 29, 9 p.m., $5 to $10. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Yes: Tue., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., $35 to $65. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

ROCKS OFF'S GREATEST HITS

The Ask Willie D Archives Top 10 Bars, Clubs & Ice Houses In Montrose Top 10 Bars, Clubs & Ice Houses in Greater Heights Houston's 10 Hottest Female Singers



Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >