Cypress Hill at Warehouse Live, May 2010
Cypress Hill at Warehouse Live, May 2010
Photo By Marco Torres

Upcoming: Cypress Hill, Merle Haggard, The Wallflowers, Roberta Flack, Etc.

The 71's, The Rocketboys: Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., $10/$14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Authority Zero: Fri., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., $12/$14. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Bombay Bicyle Club, Vacationer: Thu., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., $12/$16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Brokencyde: Wed., Nov. 14, 8 p.m., $12/$15. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Buck 65: Thu., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., $15/$17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Crocodiles: Sun., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Cypress Hill: Mon., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., $26. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

David Ramirez: Fri., Oct. 12, 8:30 p.m., $15. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Dying Fetus, Cattle Decapitation, Cerebral Bore: Fri., Nov. 30, 6 p.m., $16/$18. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Eddie Money: Sat., Jan. 12, 8:30 p.m., $108-$168. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Everclear, Eve 6: Wed., Nov. 7, 8 p.m., $27.50. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Grace Potter & the Nocturnals: Sun., Nov. 11, 7 p.m., $25. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Halloween Party With EraseTheVirus, Born From Ruins, Hell South: Wed., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., $10. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Hurt, Smile Empty Soul: Wed., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., $15/$18. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Jack Ingram: Sat., Oct. 13, 8:30 p.m., $58-$88. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Johnny Lee: Fri., Oct. 5, 8:30 p.m., $78-$118. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis: Sat., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., $17/$22. Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Marc Broussard: Sun., Nov. 4, 7 p.m., $17.50-$27.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Max Stalling & Susan Gibson: Wed., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., $10-$15. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Merle Haggard: Thu., March 21, 8 p.m., TBA. Stafford Centre, 10505 Cash Road, Stafford.

Mindy Smith: Thu., Oct. 4, 8:30 p.m., $15/$18. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Mr. Gnome: Fri., Nov. 16, 9 p.m., $12. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston.

Nashville Pussy: Thu., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., TBA. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Of Montreal, Wild Moccasins: Mon., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., $18/$20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Railroad Revival Tour With Willie Nelson, Band Of Horses, Jamey Johnson, John Reilly & Friends: Wed., Oct. 24, 7 p.m., $65-$295. Historic Old Town Spring, 405 Main St., Spring.

Rick Ross, Wale: Fri., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., TBA. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby Drive, Houston.

Roberta Flack: Fri., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., $39.50-$100.00. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Sol Driven Train: Thu., Oct. 11, 8:30 p.m., $10. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

The Toasters, The Skatalites: Sun., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., TBA. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Twiztid, hedPE: Mon., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., $26/$30. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

The Wallflowers: Sat., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., $35.00-$75.00. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie), 18291 Englin Road, Winnie.

Wild Moccasins, Merchandise, Bed Moves: Thu., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., $8. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >