MORE

Upcoming: D.R.I., Neon Indian, LCD Soundsystem, Texas Tornados, Etc.

Upcoming: D.R.I., Neon Indian, LCD Soundsystem, Texas Tornados, Etc.

The American Heist, Hell City Kings, Blackmarket Syndicate, All At Sea: Sat., Sept. 4. Walter's on Washington.

Atlanta Rhythm Section: Sun., Nov. 14. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Best Coast: Sat., Nov. 6. Fitzgerald's.

Blitzen Trapper: Tue., Oct. 12. House of Blues.

Bring Me The Horizon, August Burns Red, Emarosa, Polar Bear Club, This Is Hell: Sun., Nov. 7. Warehouse Live.

Bullet For My Valentine, Escape The Fate, Black Tide, Drive A: Sat., Sept. 18. Warehouse Live.

Candye Kane: Thu., Sept. 30. Continental Club.

Upcoming: D.R.I., Neon Indian, LCD Soundsystem, Texas Tornados, Etc.

Circa Survive, Dredg, Codeseven: Wed., Oct. 27. House of Blues.

The Cynics, The Ugly Beats, Weird Party,: Fri., Sept. 10. Rudyard's.

Devin The Dude: Wed., Nov. 24. Warehouse Live.

D.R.I.: Sun., Feb. 13. Numbers.

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros: Sat., Oct. 9. Warehouse Live.

Eli Young Band: Sat., Oct. 23. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park.

"GhoulsFest" With Bad Brains, Daniel Johnston, ... And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead, We Are Scientists, Fischerspooner, Black Congress, Roky Moon & Bolt, Fat Tony: Sat., Oct. 30, $35. Tom Bass Park.

Gorillaz: Tue., Oct. 19. Toyota Center.

Upcoming: D.R.I., Neon Indian, LCD Soundsystem, Texas Tornados, Etc.

The Gracious Few (ex-Live): Sat., Nov. 13. Warehouse Live.

Helmet: Fri., Oct. 29. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Interpol: Fri., Oct. 29. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Iwrestledabearonce, Sky Eats Airplane, The Chariot, Vanna: Thu., Oct. 21. Warehouse Live.

Jonsi, Mountain Man: Wed., Oct. 27. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Jose Luis Rodriguez: Sat., Oct. 30. Arena Theatre.

LCD Soundsystem, Sleigh Bells: Fri., Oct. 8. Verizon Wireless Theater.

 

Upcoming: D.R.I., Neon Indian, LCD Soundsystem, Texas Tornados, Etc.

Loretta Lynn: Sat., Sept. 11. Arena Theatre.

Los Lonely Boys: Sat., Nov. 27. House of Blues.

Sara Van Buskirk & Valarie Young, The Melissa Savcic Band, TenPrettyGirls, Nick Joseph: Sat., Aug. 14. Shady Tavern.

Mike Stinson, Robert Ellis & The Boys, Lynda Kay: Sat., Sept. 11. Continental Club.

Mushroomhead, Stygian: Sat., Oct. 16. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Neon Indian, Prefuse 73, Miniature Tigers: Wed., Oct. 6. The Warsaw.

Raul Malo: Sat., Oct. 2. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Richie McDonald: Sat., Oct. 30. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Sara Bareilles, Greg Laswell, Javier Dunn: Mon., Oct. 4. House of Blues.

Upcoming: D.R.I., Neon Indian, LCD Soundsystem, Texas Tornados, Etc.

Sheryl Crow, Colbie Caillat: Fri., Aug. 27, 7 p.m., $20-$95. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Stone Temple Pilots, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club: Sun., Sept. 19. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Texas Tornados: Thu., Sept. 23. Discovery Green Conservancy.

Travie McCoy: Thu., Aug. 19. Rich's Houston.

Vanilla Ice: Fri., Aug. 20. 2016 Mainstage.

Young Girls, The Watermarks, The Live Lights, Mobley, Skandalon: Fri., Aug. 20. Mango's.


Sponsor Content