Upcoming: Fishbone, Joe Jonas, Robert Earl Keen, Wild Flag, Etc.

The Acacia Strain, Terror: Wed., Nov. 16. Warehouse Live.

Adam Tyler: Sun., Sept. 4. South Beach.

Alesana, A Skylit Drive, Memphis May Fire: Fri., Nov. 11. Warehouse Live.

Born Again Virgins, The Burns, White Crime: Sat., Sept. 10. Rudyard's.

Upcoming Events

Art Vs. Science: Fri., Oct. 14. Stereo Live.

Buxton: Tue., Nov. 29. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Chimaira: Sat., Oct. 29. Fitzgerald's.

Cobra Skulls, Nothington: Wed., Nov. 2. Mango's.

Cough, Omotai, Project Armageddon, Kai/Ros: Sat., Sept. 10. The Mink.

Crooked Fingers, Strand Of Oaks: Fri., Dec. 2. Fitzgerald's.

Upcoming: Fishbone, Joe Jonas, Robert Earl Keen, Wild Flag, Etc.

Dirty Heads, Potbelly: Mon., Oct. 10. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Fat Tony, B L A C K I E: Sun., Sept. 11. Mango's.

Fishbone: Thu., Oct. 27. Fitzgerald's.

Fuel, Pale: Fri., Oct. 7. Stereo Live.

"Gallapalooza" for Amy Shields with Sleeping Ancient, Tyagaraja (solo), Chase Hamblin (solo), Darrin Love (solo), Mosby: Wed., Aug. 24. Warehouse Live Green Room (8 p.m., $5).

Gypsyhawk, Mothership, Venomous Maximus: Fri., Sept. 23. Rudyard's.

Jacuzzi Boys, The Wiggins: Thu., Sept. 22. The Mink.

Joe King Carrasco & the Original Crowns: Fri., Sept. 9. The Flamingo Room.

Joe Jonas, Jay Sean: Mon., Sept. 26. House of Blues.

Melt Banana: Thu., Nov. 17. Fitzgerald's.

Mix Master Mike, American Fangs, Nosaprise: Sat., Sept. 24, 7 p.m. Fitzgerald's.

Morning After Girls: Wed., Sept. 28. Fitzgerald's.

O.A.R.: Fri., Oct. 14. House of Blues.

 

Upcoming: Fishbone, Joe Jonas, Robert Earl Keen, Wild Flag, Etc.

Old Man Markley: Fri., Nov. 4. The Capitol at St. Germain.

Phantogram: Thu., Nov. 10. Fitzgerald's.

Robert Earl Keen: Wed., Aug. 31, 5:30 p.m. Cactus Music & Video.*

Run Run Run, Electric Attitude, The Live Lights: Fri., Sept. 23. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House of Blues.

Scott H. Biram: Thu., Oct. 6. Continental Club.

Swingin' Utters: Thu., Nov. 17. Fitzgerald's.

Tinariwen: Sun., Nov. 6. Fitzgerald's.

Titan Blood (EP Release), The Energy, Weird Party, The Mahas: Sat., Nov. 19. The Mink.

VerseCity (Album Release Show): Sat., Sept. 10. Stereo Live.

Wild Flag: Thu., Oct. 27. Fitzgerald's.

Willie Nelson: Sun., Nov. 13. Arena Theatre.

* Wristbands-only event. Wristbands available with purchase of Keen's new album Ready For Confetti, starting RIGHT NOW at Cactus Music.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >