MORE

Upcoming: Ghostland Observatory, Tyga, Minus the Bear, Ben Nichols, Sarah Jaffe, Etc.

Ghostland Observatory
Ghostland Observatory
Photo By Marc Brubaker

Ben Nichols, Buxton: Sat., Sept. 8, 8 p.m., TBA. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Big Business: Mon., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., $12. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Big Drunk & The Runaway Scrape, The Electric Dollhouse Groove Buggy: Sat., July 28, 8 p.m., Free. Khon's Wine Darts Coffee Art, 2808 Milam, Houston.

Billy Joe Shaver: Wed., Nov. 14, 8 p.m., TBA. Main Street Crossing, 111 E. Main St., Tomball.

B.J. Thomas: Sat., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., TBA. Stafford Centre, 10505 Cash Road, Stafford.

Blaggards: Sat., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., $10/$12. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

"Body CTRL" With Ceeplus Bad Knives, Mr. Castillo, Bobby DJ, Calero: Sat., July 28, 9 p.m., Free. AvantGarden, 411 Westheimer, Houston.

Bricks In The Wall (Pink Floyd Tribute): Fri., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., $10/$13. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Caddywhompus: Wed., Aug. 1, 5:30 p.m., Free. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth St., Houston.

Champagne Champagne, Sims: Thu., Aug. 23, 10 p.m., $10/$12. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Chief Keef, L.E.$, DJ Baby Chino: Sun., July 29, 8 p.m., $20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood: Sat., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., TBA. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Daniel Crawford: Sat., Aug. 4, 1 p.m., Free. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth St., Houston.

Dark Dark Dark: Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Eternal Summers, Bleeding Rainbow: Sat., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., $7. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Father John Misty: Mon., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., $15/$17. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Free Radicals: Sat., Aug. 11, 1 p.m., Free. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth St., Houston.

Ghostland Observatory: Thu., Oct. 25, 8 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., $26/$28. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Grouplove: Thu., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., $18-$25. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Guardian Alien, Cop Warmth: Mon., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., $8. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Hello Chief, Purple, Knights Of The Fire Kingdom: Sat., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., $7. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Kidd The Great: Wed., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., $7/$12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Kishi Bashi, The Last Bison: Sat., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis: Sat., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., $17/$22. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Minus The Bear, Cursive, Girl In A Coma: Thu., Nov. 1, 7 p.m., $20/$22. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

"Music Loves Fashion" With Los Skarnales, Tax The Wolf: Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., $10/$15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

My Darkest Days: Tue., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., $13/$15. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Other Lives: Sat., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Parabelle: Sat., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., $7/$10. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Pennywise, Street Dogs: Sun., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., TBA. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Ray Price: Sun., Aug. 19, 4 & 7 p.m., $78-$118. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Ron Pope: Fri., Sept. 21, 7 p.m., $12/$15. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Sarah Jaffe: Sat., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., $10/$13. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

The Script: Tue., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., $32.50-$45.00. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston.

"Burned Out" With Sideshow Tramps, Southern Backtones, Potbelly: Thu., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., $5/$7. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Two Door Cinema Club: Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., $25/$30. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Two Gallants: Sun., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., $10/$12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Tyagaraja, DJ Sun, Resolution: Sat., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., $8. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Tyga, Kirko Bangz: Sat., Sept. 8, 9 p.m., $30.00-$35.00. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston.

Waterparks, Life As Lions: Fri., Aug. 17, 6 p.m., $10. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

"When We Ruled H-Town DVD Release" With 30footFALL, Monster Soup, SPUNK, Dinosaur Salad, Poor Dumb Bastards, Vice Grip: Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m., $15. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

"When We Ruled H-Town DVD Release" With DeadHorse, Manhole, Taste of Garlic, Wishbone Bush, Tread, Humungus: Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., $15. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Who's Bad (Michael Jackson Tribute): Fri., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., $13.50-$20.00. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

With The Punches, State Champs, Forever Came Calling: Mon., July 30, 8 p.m., $12/$14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.


Sponsor Content