MORE

Upcoming: Radiohead, In Flames, Man Or Astro-Man?, Wu-Tang Clan, Robert Ellis

"94.5 Buzzfestivus" With Chevelle: Tue., Dec. 6. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Defending the Kingdom, The Linus Pauling Quartet, Dead Mineral: Sat., Dec. 3. Rudyard's.

Designer Drugs: Fri., Dec. 16. Antique Bar.

Upcoming: Radiohead, In Flames, Man Or Astro-Man?, Wu-Tang Clan, Robert Ellis

Emilie Autumn: Sat., Feb. 11. Warehouse Live.

Hymn For Her: Fri., Nov. 25. Jet Lounge.

In Flames, Trivium, Veil of Maya, KYNG: Fri., Jan. 20. Warehouse Live.

Lyle Lovett: Wed., Dec. 21. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Man Or Astro-Man?: Thu., Dec. 15. Fitzgerald's.

Martin Sexton: Fri., Feb. 10. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Matt The Electrician: Sat., Dec. 31. Anderson Fair Retail Restaurant.

Micky & The Motorcars, Mark Jones: Wed., Nov. 23. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Radiohead, Other Lives: Sat., March 3. Toyota Center.

Rebelution, The Green & Pep Love: Thu., Feb. 9. House of Blues.

Robert Ellis & The Boys: Wed., Nov. 23. Fitzgerald's.

Ruby Jane: Fri., Dec. 9. Anderson Fair Retail Restaurant.

Tab Benoit, Moreland & Arbuckle: Fri., Dec. 2. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

The Handsomes, Thunderado: Sun., Dec. 25. Continental Club.

Upcoming: Radiohead, In Flames, Man Or Astro-Man?, Wu-Tang Clan, Robert Ellis

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, The Dirty Dozen Brass Band: Wed., Feb. 15. House of Blues.

Trout Fishing In America: Sat., Dec. 10. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Twin Sister, Ava Luna: Sat., Jan. 28. Fitzgerald's.

The Tyburn Jig, Jealous Creatures, A Sundae Drive: Sat., Nov. 26. Continental Club.

White Ghost Shivers: Sat., Nov. 26. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

William Fitzsimmons: Fri., March 2. Fitzgerald's.

Wu-Tang Clan: Thu., Jan. 12. House of Blues.

Yellow Dubmarine (Beatles Reggae Tribute): Sat., Feb. 18. Monnalisa Bar.


Sponsor Content