MORE

Upcoming: Riff Raff, Father John Misty, Wavves, Surfer Blood, the Killers, Etc.

Father John Misty, May 2012 at Fitz.
Father John Misty, May 2012 at Fitz.
Photo by Marc Brubaker

10 Years: With thelastplaceyoulook, Lost Element, A Midnight in Chicago., Sat., March 16, 8 p.m., $21/$25. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Adrenaline Mob: With Nothing More., Fri., March 22, 8 p.m., $16/$20. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Allah-Las: Mon., April 1, 8 p.m., $8/$11. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Beyonce: Mon., July 15, 7 p.m., $45-$250. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston.

Black Moth Super Rainbow: With the Hood Internet, Oscillator Bug., Wed., May 29, 8 p.m., $12/$16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Bronze Radio Return: With The Dunwells., Sun., March 10, 8 p.m., $12.00. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Buxton: With Walker Lukens & Kirk Campbell., Sat., Feb. 23, 9 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

The Casualties: With Goatwhore, Havok., Wed., March 27, 7 p.m., $13/$17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

The Cave Singers: Fri., April 19, 8 p.m., $10/$14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Chris Tomlin: With Louie Giglio & Kari Jobe., Sat., March 9, 7 p.m., $21.00-$47.50. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring.

Citizen Cope: Thu., March 21, 8 p.m., $25.00-$57.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Dirty River Boys: With Folk Family Revival., Thu., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., $10/$13. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

D.R.I.: Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., $16/$20. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

El Ten Eleven: Sat., March 30, 8 p.m., $12/$14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Elton John: Fri., March 29, 8 p.m., $39-$139. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston.

Fall Out Boy: Fri., June 7, 8 p.m., TBA. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston.

Father John Misty: With Adam Green & Binki Shapiro., Wed., May 8, 8 p.m., $16-$20. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Flyleaf: With Drowning Pool, Stars In Stereo., Thu., March 28, 6 p.m., $22.00. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Foals: With Surfer Blood, Blondfire., Thu., April 25, 8 p.m., $17/$19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

George Clinton & Parliament-Funkadelic: Sat., May 4, 8 p.m., $20.00-$49.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Gipsy Kings: Sat., April 27, 8 p.m., $39.50-$99.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Hinder: With Nonpoint., Wed., March 20, 8 p.m., $21/$25. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Immortal Technique: With Chino XL, Snow Da Product, CF., Wed., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., $20.00. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

JD McPherson: With The Bellfuries., Fri., March 1, 8 p.m., $15. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

 

Jonathan Tyler & the Northern Lights: Sun., March 17, 8 p.m., $8/$11. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

The Killers: Wed., May 8, 8 p.m., $52.50-$65.00. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston.

Lydia: With Indian Lakes, Sweet Talker., Sun., March 24, 6:30 p.m., $12/$14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Man Or Astro-Man?: Sun., April 28, 8 p.m., $15/$17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

MercyMe: With Switchfoot, Chris August, For King and Country., Sat., May 11, 5 p.m., $21/$63. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring.

Paramore: With Kitten., Thu., April 25, 8 p.m., $35.00. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston.

Quintron & Miss Pussycat: With Vietnam., Thu., April 25, 8 p.m., $12/$13. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Riff Raff: Thu., March 21, 8 p.m., $17/$25. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Saturate: With InAltum, Raging Apathy, Cassette Tape., Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., $7/$10. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Maserati: With The Soft Moon, Psychic Twin, Field Report, Prince Rama., Tue., March 12, 8 p.m., $7. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Sons of Bill: Thu., April 11, 8 p.m., $10.00. House of Blues (Bronze Peacock Room), 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Tegan & Sara: Fri., March 15, 8 p.m., $32.50-$35.00. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Texas Hippie Coalition: With South, Hellsouth, Lonestar Massacre., Sat., March 9, 8 p.m., $12/$15. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

The Summer Set: With Go Radio, We Are The In Crowd, For The Foxes., Wed., March 27, 6:30 p.m., $15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Train: With The Script, Gavin DeGraw., Fri., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., $20.00-$75.00. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring.

Tyrone Wells: With Wakey! Wakey!, Brett Young., Fri., April 12, 7 p.m., $15/$17. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Wavves: With Fidlar, Cheetahs., Thu., April 18, 8 p.m., $15/$19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Wayne Breez: With D. Lovve, Don Tino & Vogue., Thu., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., $10. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.



Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >