This is a past event.

Due to the coronavirus, many events have been canceled or postponed, and our listings may not reflect those changes. Please check with organizers before making plans.

Texas Aviation Hall of Fame at the LSFM - Virtual Event

Lonestar Flight Museum
Lonestar Flight Museum
The Lone Star Flight Museum (LSFM) is pleased to announce the selection of four new inductees into the Texas Aviation Hall of Fame. A distinguished panel of aviation historians, authors, publishers, archivists and aviation experts selected George W.S. Abbey, Colonel (retired) Eileen M. Collins, Usto Schulz and Tyson Weihs from a field of more than 100 candidates. This prestigious group will be officially inducted via virtual event. [Organizer's description]

Venue Details