Distant Early Warning: Aggrolites, Frankie Valli, the Krayolas, Peaches, "Rockers vs. Mods," etc.

Distant Early Warning: Aggrolites, Frankie Valli, the Krayolas, Peaches, "Rockers vs. Mods," etc.

The Aggrolites: Wed., Oct. 14. Meridian. Asher Roth: Thu., Sept. 24. Rich's Houston. Aventura: Fri., Dec. 4. Toyota Center. Bastard Sons Of Johnny Cash: LOUNGE STAGE., Thu., Oct. 1. Fitzgerald's. Buxton: Thu., Oct. 1. Continental Club. Captured! By Robots: Wed., Nov. 18. Super Happy Fun Land. Charles P. & The 10%, Tyagaraja, Peekaboo Theory, Jeff Boortz Band: Sat., Sept. 19. Last Concert Cafe. Concrete Violin, Ascites, Rosemary Malign, Last Rape: Fri., Oct. 9. Super Happy Fun Land.

Eddie Halliwell: Fri., Oct. 2. Rich's Houston. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons: Thu., Feb. 25. Jones Hall. Gary Allan: Fri., Oct. 16. House of Blues. Hit The Lights, There For Tomorrow, Sparks The Rescue, Fireworks: Tue., Nov. 3. Meridian. Honor Society: Sun., Oct. 11. House of Blues. The Krayolas, Ragged Hearts: Fri., Oct. 2. Continental Club. Mark Chesnutt: Sat., Nov. 28. Mo's Place.

Mojo Nixon, Dash Rip Rock: Sat., Nov. 7; Sun., Nov. 8. Continental Club. The Movement: Fri., Oct. 16. Last Concert Cafe. O.A.R., Elmwood: Sat., Oct. 24. Verizon Wireless Theater. Paulina Rubio: Sun., Oct. 11. Warehouse Live.

Peaches: Mon., Nov. 2. House of Blues. Port O'Brien: Mon., Oct. 26. Rudyard's. Prince Rama Of Ayodhya, Lord Jeff, B L A C K I E, A Thousand Cranes: Mon., Sept. 14. Mango's. Robert Earl Keen: Mon., Dec. 28. House of Blues. "Rockers Vs. Mods" With Ryan Scroggins & The Trenchtown Texans, Paris Falls: Fri., Sept. 18. Fitzgerald's. The Small Sounds: IN-STORE., Sat., Sept. 26. Cactus Music and Video. Tracy Lawrence: Fri., Sept. 25. Mo's Place.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >