4

Distant Early Warning: Al Di Meola, David Gray, Los Lonely Boys, Mike Doughty, Theory of a Deadman, Willie Nelson, etc.

^
Keep Houston Press Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Houston and help keep the future of Houston Press free.

Al Di Meola: Sat., Feb. 13. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Celtic Woman: Fri., April 30. Toyota Center. Citizen Cope: Sat., March 13. House of Blues. Cowboy Mouth: Tue., Feb. 16. House of Blues. David Gray: Thu., March 11. Verizon Wireless Theater. Dexter Romweber, Exene Cervenka: Wed., Jan. 27. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues. Dierks Bentley: Wed., March 3. Reliant Stadium. The English Beat, Fishbone, Outlaw Nation: Sun., Feb. 14. Warehouse Live. Gary Allan: Wed., March 17. Reliant Stadium. Jemina Pearl: Mon., Jan. 18. The Mink. Los Lonely Boys: Sun., April 11. House of Blues. Mike Doughty: Fri., Feb. 19. ListeningRoom @ NiaMoves. A Place To Bury Strangers: Wed., April 7. Warehouse Live. Rascal Flatts: Wed., March 10. Reliant Stadium. Roots Of Exile, Before Dishonor, The Fuct, A Letter Of Warning: Sat., Jan. 16. Walter's on Washington. Shadows Fall, Five Finger Death Punch, Throwdown, 2 Cents: Tue., Jan. 26. House of Blues. "Free Press New Years Eve Party" With Sideshow Tramps, B L A C K I E, Grandfather Child, Robert Ellis & The Boys, The Manichean, Female Demand, Hollywood Floss: Thu., Dec. 31. Mango's. The Soundtrack Of Our Lives, Nico Vega: Fri., Feb. 19. Warehouse Live. Steve Poltz: Mon., March 22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck. Tha Fucking Transmissions: Sat., Dec. 26. Dean's Credit Clothing. Theory Of A Deadman, Adelita's Way, HaleStorm, Taking Dawn: Sat., Feb. 6. House of Blues. Willie Nelson: Sat., Jan. 9. Arena Theatre. Yes: Wed., Feb. 24. House of Blues.

Keep the Houston Press Free... Since we started the Houston Press, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Houston, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Houston with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

 

Join the Press community and help support independent local journalism in Houston.

 

Join the Press community and help support independent local journalism in Houston.