4

Distant Early Warning: Al Green, Clint Black, Don McLean, Lightning Bolt, Ludacris, Miranda Lambert, Quintron & Miss Pussycat, Tony Joe White, Etc.

Female Demand, American Sharks, Satin Hooks, Tow The Line: Sun., March 28, 8 p.m. Walter's on Washington.

Al Green: Sun., May 16. Arena Theatre.

Chuck Allen Floyd Band: Sat., June 12. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Casiotone For the Painfully Alone, Magical Beautiful: Sat., April 17. Khon's. Clint Black: Fri., Oct. 1. Arena Theatre. Cross Canadian Ragweed: Sat., March 27. Mo's Place. "Busted Sound Fest" With The Dead Rabbits, The Failed Attempt, Always Guilty, HRA, Obama Nation, The Pins, Cop Warmth: Sat., April 10. The Hot Dog Shop Restaurant & Sports Bar. Don McLean: Sat., Sept. 18. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Enrique Bunbury: Tue., April 27. House of Blues. The Examples, Jody Seabody & The Whirls, Johnny Gunhand: Sat., March 27. Fitzgerald's. The Freeze: Sat., April 10. Walter's on Washington. Hell's Belles (AC/DC Tribute), Honky: Fri., April 23. Continental Club. Helstar: Sat., April 17. Fitzgerald's. "KTRU Outdoor Show" With Fat Tony, Rafter, Ghost Mountain, Office Party, Wasp & Pear: Sat., April 10. Rice University.

Lady Gaga: Sun., July 25. Toyota Center.

Lightning Bolt: Fri., July 9. Khon's. listenlisten, Red Falcon, Built By Snow: Fri., April 30. Walter's on Washington. The Literary Greats, Chase Hamblin, The Small Sounds, The Orbans: Fri., May 7. Walter's on Washington. Ludacris: Fri., April 23. Arena Theatre. MDC, The Restarts: Sat., May 22. Walter's on Washington. Michael Bolton: Wed., Sept. 8. Jones Hall. Minus The Bear: Fri., May 14. House of Blues. Miranda Lambert, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Wade Bowen: Sat., April 24. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park. Mr. Gnome: Thu., April 8. Rudyard's. Peter Asher (Peter & Gordon): Fri., June 4. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Quintron & Miss Pussycat: Fri., July 23. Super Happy Fun Land. Rankin Twins: Thu., April 1. The Firehouse Saloon.

Raul Malo: Thu., May 27. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Ray Price: Sat., Aug. 7. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. sIngs (CD Release Show): Sat., April 17. Mango's. Sting With The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra: Fri., June 25. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Suzy Boggus: Thu., April 29. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Tony Joe White: Mon., April 26. Walter's on Washington.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: