4

Distant Early Warning: Alabama Shakes, Flogging Molly, Josefus, Slim Thug, Cave

"3rd Annual Feed Houston Concert" With Slim Thug,: Fri., Dec. 16, 8 p.m. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Awolnation: Tue., Jan. 24. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Band Of Heathens: Wed., Dec. 28. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Cowboy Mouth: Tue., Feb. 21. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Danny B. Harvey, Hotrod Hillbillies, 13 Black Coffins: Sun., Dec. 18. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Dick Delicious & The Tasty Testicles, We Were Wolves, The Wrong Ones: Fri., Dec. 9. Mango's, 403 Westheimer, Houston.

Excision: Sat., Feb. 25. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Flogging Molly: Sat., March 3. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Alabama Shakes: Fri., Jan. 20. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Hurt: Thu., Dec. 15. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Josefus: Sat., Jan. 7. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston.

Josh Abbott: Sat., Feb. 11. Mo's Place, 21940 Kingsland Blvd., Katy.

Kirko Bangz, MC Beezy, Rai P, Yung Chop: Fri., Dec. 30. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Ladysmith Black Mambazo: Mon., Jan. 16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Langhorne Slim: Wed., Jan. 18. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Mike Stinson: Thu., Dec. 29. Blanco's Bar & Grill, 3406 W. Alabama, Houston.

"New Years Eve" With Buxton, Hearts of Animals, Fat Tony, Muhammadali, Venomous Maximus, Electric Touch, Dead Roses, Brains For Dinner: Sat., Dec. 31, 8 p.m. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Shinyribs: Wed., Dec. 7. Under The Volcano, 2349 Bissonnet, Houston.

Tedeschi Trucks Band: Fri., Jan. 20. Verizon Wireless Theater, 520 Texas, Houston.

The Legendary Shack Shakers, The Dirt Daubers: Tue., Feb. 28. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

thelastplaceyoulook, From Guts To Glory, Life As Lions: Fri., Dec. 9. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Wicked Poseur, Cave, Balaclavas, Weird Party: Wed., Dec. 7. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: