Distant Early Warning: Alice Cooper, BT, Drive-By Truckers, Neko Case, Skinny Puppy, Wanda Jackson, etc.

Alice Cooper: Sun., Oct. 11. Verizon Wireless Theater. Bamboo: Fri., Oct. 2. Arena Theatre. Billy Joe Shaver: Sat., Nov. 28. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. BT: Fri., Sept. 4. Rich's Houston. Colin Hay: Sat., Oct. 17. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Dave Seaman: Fri., Nov. 27. Rich's Houston. Drive-By Truckers: Fri., Oct. 30. House of Blues. Dustin Welch, The Small Sounds: Fri., Sept. 18. Continental Club.

Edgar Winter: Sat., Nov. 21. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Elvis Perkins In Dearland, A.A. Bondy: Thu., Nov. 12. Walter's on Washington. "Family Funday" With Bel Biv Devoe, En Vogue, Lil' Flip, Mint Condition: Sun., Sept. 6. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park. Jackopierce: Thu., Nov. 19. Warehouse Live. Janis Ian: Fri., Oct. 23. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Jim Brickman: Wed., Dec. 16. Cullen Center. John Anderson: Fri., Sept. 11. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Junior Boys: Tue., Oct. 20. Walter's on Washington. Lacuna Coil, All That Remains, Maylene & The Sons Of Disaster: Fri., Oct. 9. House of Blues. listenlisten: IN-STORE., Sat., Sept. 19, 1 p.m. Cactus Music and Video.

Lydia, Playradioplay!, All The Day Holiday: Fri., Sept. 18. Walter's on Washington. Mechanical Boy, Winter Wallace, Air Review, Jacob Meador: Fri., Sept. 11, 7 p.m., $10. Last Concert Cafe. The Misfits, Molotov Compromise: Sat., Nov. 28. House of Blues. Neko Case: Sun., Nov. 22. Warehouse Live. Pat Green: Fri., Oct. 30. Moody Gardens Outdoor Amphitheater. Relient K, Copeland: Tue., Oct. 20. Warehouse Live. Russell Simmons: Sat., Sept. 19. Arena Theatre. Seven Mary Three, Rowe: Wed., Oct. 7. Scout Bar Clear Lake. The Soft Pack: Fri., Oct. 9. Walter's on Washington. Skinny Puppy: Tue., Dec. 1. Warehouse Live. Wanda Jackson: Sat., Oct. 24. Continental Club.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >