4

Distant Early Warning: Andrew W.K., Stryper, Brian Jonestown Massacre, Wicked Poseur, Say Anything

Andrew W.K.: Sun., March 18. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

The Boxer Rebellion, Canon Blue: Thu., April 12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Brian Jonestown Massacre: Sat., April 28. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Cas Haley: Fri., Feb. 17. The Capitol At St. Germain, 705 Main, Houston.

Dr. Acula: Tue., Feb. 21. Vinyl Junkie, 4202 E. Canal St., Houston.

Dr. Dog: Sat., March 10, 3 p.m. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth, Houston.

Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard: Sun., April 22. Jones Hall, 615 Louisiana St., Houston.

Florence + The Machine: Wed., May 2. Verizon Wireless Theater, 520 Texas, Houston.

Go Radio, There For Tomorrow: Thu., April 19. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Good Old War, The Belle Brigade: Mon., March 19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Jukebox The Ghost, SPEAK, The Elwins: Tue., March 13. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Magnetix, Xray Eyeballs, Muhammadali, Infinite Apaches: Mon., March 19. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Man Overboard, Handguns, Seahaven: Fri., Feb. 24. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Miniature Tigers, The Chain Gang Of 1974, Geographer, Pretty & Nice: Sat., March 17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Oberhofer, Pond: Sun., March 11. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Peloton, Omotai, Muhammadali: Fri., Feb. 17. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Say Anything, Kevin Devine, Fake Problems: Fri., April 27. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Stryper: Fri., May 18. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

"Texas Masssacre 12" With Lil Flip & K-Rino, Kyle Hubbard, Big Mike: Fri., April 6. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Whitehorse: Tue., March 13. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Wicked Poseur, Sphynx, Lisa's Sons: Sat., Feb. 11. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Wolfgang Gartner: Fri., Feb. 17. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: