4

Distant Early Warning: Avant, Brad Paisley, Fear, King Sunny Ade, Ra Ra Riot and More

Avant, Mateo:  Thu., Aug. 13. House of Blues. Babyface, Frankie Beverly & Maze: Sat., Nov. 7. Reliant Arena. Brad Paisley: Fri., Sept. 11. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Candlebox, Earshot: Mon., July 6. House of Blues. Celtic Thunder: Tue., Nov. 17. Verizon Wireless Theater. Datarock: Thu., Sept. 24. Warehouse Live. Davy Knowles & Back Door Slam: Sat., July 25. Warehouse Live. Die Young (FINAL SHOW), Folsom, 7 Generations, The Golden Age: Sat., Oct. 10, 6 p.m. Walter's on Washington. Doobie Brothers: Sun., Nov. 1. Verizon Wireless Theater. Emmure, Despised Icon, DevilDriver, Oceano, Thy Will Be Done: Sun., Aug. 2. The Java Jazz.

Fear, Agent Orange, Total Chaos, D.I.: Sat., Aug. 15. Warehouse Live. The Horrors: Thu., Sept. 24. Walter's on Washington. "Houston Press Music Awards Showcase": Sun., July 26. Downtown Main; House of Blues. King Sunny Ade: Sat., Aug. 1. Phoenix Hall. Kings Of Leon, White Lies: Tue., Oct. 6. Toyota Center. Method Man & Redman, Ghostface Killah: Fri., Aug. 7. House of Blues. Miggs: Tue., July 14. Avant Garden. Nat & Alex Wolff: Sun., July 19. House of Blues. O' Pioneers, Bomb The Music Industry, Laura Stevens: Mon., July 20. Mango's. Papermoons, Elaine Greer, Springfield Riots, Bison: Sat., July 25. The Mink. Ra Ra Riot, Princeton, Maps & Atlases: Fri., Sept. 25. Warehouse Live. "Texas Heat Music Fest" With The Rapture (DJ Set), RJD2, People Under The Stairs, Peekaboo Theory, Glasnost, Hot Pink Delorean: Sat., July 4; Sun., July 5. Jones Plaza. Vermont Joy Parade: Tue., June 30. Super Happy Fun Land.
Continue Reading

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.