4

Distant Early Warning: Ben Folds, Caribou, Lupe Fiasco, Randy Travis, Steve Martin, Etc.

Authority Zero, Voodoo Glow Skulls: Fri., April 9. Wired Live. "Aqua Teen Hunger Force Live": Fri., April 16. House of Blues. "Bamboozle Road Show" With Hanson, Good Charlotte, Forever The Sickest Kids, Cartel, Boys Like Girls, All Time Low: Fri., May 28. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Ben Folds: Sat., May 8. House of Blues.

The Besnard Lakes: Wed., May 19. Walter's on Washington. BT, Glint: Wed., March 17. House of Blues. Cockpit, The Last Vegas, Crank County Daredevils: Sun., March 14. Rocbar.

Caribou, Toro Y Moi: Sat., May 15. Warehouse Live.

Golden Arrow Holy Face: Fri., March 26. Brasil. Gipsy Kings: Fri., May 7. House of Blues. A Hero A Fake, Farewell To Freeway, Before There Was Rosalyn: Sat., March 20. Walter's on Washington. "Houston Press St. Patty's Day Ballyhoo Bash" With Sideshow Tramps, Come See My Dead Person, DJ Dave Wrangler: Wed., March 17. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues. Kevin Fowler: Sat., July 10. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park. Kreator, Fear Factory, Lightning Swords of Death, Kataklysm, Evile: Sun., March 28. Wired Live. Los Skarnales, Outernational, I-45: Sat., March 20. Fitzgerald's.

Lupe Fiasco, B.o.B: Mon., April 26. House of Blues.

Nashville Pussy, Green Jelly, Psychostick: Fri., April 30. Wired Live. Panda: Tue., March 30. House of Blues. Randy Travis: Fri., June 11. Verizon Wireless Theater. Shat: Thu., April 15. Super Happy Fun Land. Wild Moccasins, Something Fierce, Ghormeh Sabzi: Thu., April 1, 8 p.m. Walter's on Washington. "Sounds Of Seattle Tour" With Badmotorfinger (Soundgarden Tribute), Nevermind (Nirvana Tribute): Fri., June 18. House of Blues. Starkillers: Fri., April 16. Rich's Houston. Steve Martin & The Steep Cannon Rangers: Mon., April 26. Stafford Centre. Todd Snider: Fri., March 12, 7 p.m., $30. McGonigel's Mucky Duck. Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Joe Cocker: Sun., May 16. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. The Twilight Sad: Thu., June 10. Rudyard's. White Mice: Wed., April 7. Super Happy Fun Land.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.