Distant Early Warning: Colbie Caillat, Cyndi Lauper, Delta Spirit, Jerry Jeff Walker, Knitters, Nas, Supersuckers, Etc.

Distant Early Warning: Colbie Caillat, Cyndi Lauper, Delta Spirit, Jerry Jeff Walker, Knitters, Nas, Supersuckers, Etc.

America: Fri., June 25. Stafford Centre. American Sharks, Scorpion Child, Betaplayer: Thu., April 22. Boondocks. Cyndi Lauper: Thu., Aug. 12. House of Blues. Colbie Caillat: Fri., Aug. 27. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Delta Spirit, David Vandervelde, The Romany Rye: Wed., July 16. Mango's. "Down Home Texas Blues Harmonica Festival" With Sonny Boy Terry Band, Dave Nevling & The Blues Cats, Adam Gussow One Man Band: Sat., July 31. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar. Easton Corbin: Thu., May 13. House of Blues. Holy Wols: Fri., May 7. Brasil.

Distant Early Warning: Colbie Caillat, Cyndi Lauper, Delta Spirit, Jerry Jeff Walker, Knitters, Nas, Supersuckers, Etc.

"Houston Heart & Soul Blues Benefit Concert" With Dan Aykroyd, Little Joe Washington, Texas Johnny Boy, Milton Hopkins: Sat., May 8. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues. Imaad Wasif: Sat., May 8. Rudyard's. Jacuzzi Boys, Wols, The Wiggins: Mon., May 10. The Mink. Jerry Jeff Walker, Joe Ely: Sat., Oct. 23. Arena Theatre. John Mayer, Owl City: Sun., Sept. 5. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. The Knitters: Thu., May 20, 10 p.m. Continental Club. Leatherface, Ninja Gun, Young Livers: Mon., May 31. Walter's on Washington. The Lettermen: Sun., May 30. Arena Theatre.

The Most Serene Republic, Annuals, What Laura Says: Thu., May 20. Mango's. Nas, Damian Marley, Nneka: Tue., June 8. Warehouse Live. Neil Young: Fri., June 4. Jones Hall. Pam Tillis: Sat., May 15. Dosey Doe Coffee Company. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan: Sat., April 24. Arena Theatre. Rickey Smiley: Sat., May 8. Arena Theatre. Supersuckers, The Octanes, The Holdouts, Sam Navarro & The Lone Star Devils: Wed., May 5. Scout Bar Clear Lake. Wild Moccasins (Album Release Show), Roky Moon & Bolt, Giant Princess: Fri., May 21. Walter's on Washington.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >