Distant Early Warning: Roky Erickson, Arc Angels, Flo Rida, Quintron and More

Distant Early Warning: Roky Erickson, Arc Angels, Flo Rida, Quintron and More

A-Trak, RyeRye, Treasure Fingers:  Sat., July 11. Warehouse Live.

 

Arc Angels: Fri., July 10. Warehouse Live.

 

Asleep At The Wheel: Sat., Aug. 1. Sengelmann Hall (Schulenburg).

 

Beto Cuevas: Wed., Aug. 26. House of Blues.

 

Blue October, Switchfoot, Ours: Fri., Aug. 14. Verizon Wireless Theater.

 

David Cook: Sun., July 5, MoodyGardens.

 

De La Soul: Sun., Aug. 2. House of Blues.

 

Dwele & Leela James: Fri., June 26. House of Blues.

 

Flo Rida: Fri., June 19, Hush.

 

The Hates: Fri., July 3. Fitzgerald's

Jon Lajoie: Fri., July 10; Sat., July 11; Sun., July 12. The Improv.

 

Junior Brown: Fri., June 5. Sengelmann Hall (Schulenburg).

 

Distant Early Warning: Roky Erickson, Arc Angels, Flo Rida, Quintron and More

Quintron: Sun., Aug. 16. Super Happy FunLand.

 

"Ragin' GulfCoastBikini Fest" With Bowel, Cop Warmth, Room 101, Rusted Shut and More: Sat., June 13, The Rat's Nest.

 

Roky Erickson: Wed., June 24. Continental Club.

 

Shwayze: Wed., July 1. ScoutBarClearLake.

 

Slaid Cleaves: Fri., June 19, ListeningRoom @ NiaMoves.

 

The Wiggles: Sun., Aug. 9, & Hobby Center for the Performing Arts.

 

"Woodstock 40th Anniversary Party": Fri., Aug. 14; Sat., Aug. 15; Sun., Aug. 16. Last Concert Cafe.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: