Listen Up: Deep Ella's Empty Seas and Memories

Photo: JimmyEPhotography.com

We dropped by the Deep Ella CD release party at Warehouse Live last night. The group's new release, Empty Seas and Memories, just dropped; here's a preview. First up is "Systematic," second is "Undone," and finally is "Baby, You're Wrong."

All songs are written and preformed by Deep Ella with lyrics by Jeff Crowder. Deep Ella band members are Jeff Crowder (vocals, guitar), Carlos Fumero (lead guitar, keyboards, vocals), David Garcia (drums), and Jason Light (bass guitar).

For more information about Deep Ella and Empty Seas and Memories, visit www.myspace.com/deepella.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >