The Free Press Summer Fest 2016 Lineup Is Here

This morning Free Press Summer Fest announced the lineup for the eighth edition of its annual bash on the bayou, which returns to Eleanor Tinsley Park June 4 and 5 after a one-year detour to NRG Park. Let's get to the top names:


Modest Mouse

The National

Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros

The Chainsmokers

Leon Bridges

Young the Giant

Zeds Dead

Jaime xx

Big Gigantic

Gogol Bordello

Matt and Kim

Big Grams


and the rest...

Tickets are on sale now via fpsf.com. Prices start at $157.50, minus applicable fees. This year, single-day passes are also available starting at $92.50.

More to come.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.